Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Peeking Tiger

Peeking Tiger

Sweet and charming, a little tiger cub has popped up on this adorable birthday party invitation from Petite Alma to help gather all of your friends and family for your little one's wild birthday bash. This Peeking Tiger design from our birthday party invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Peeking Tiger
Review 1 for Peeking Tiger
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MarubixCube
Date:November 4, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Cute, but pricey

Pros: Whimsical
"I modified this card to be used as stationary rather than as an invitation. It is incredibly cute. But it is a little pricey."
Review 2 for Peeking Tiger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Regina123
Date:February 19, 2011
State:New York

Adorable Card

Pros: Modern, adorable
"I ordered these for my son's 1st birthday! They are absolutely adorable. The quality of the paper is excellant and they came so fast. This is my 3rd time ordering from Tiny Prints and I am still very impressed. The only negative is that this particular card doesn't have a matching thank you card."
Review 3 for Peeking Tiger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Auburnmomma
Date:September 14, 2010
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Fantastic!

Pros: Modern
"These cards are so cute and we got tons of compliments on them. They were perfect for our son's first birthday party that was tiger themed!"
Review 4 for Peeking Tiger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brookec48
Date:March 26, 2010
City: CULLMAN
State:Alabama

Very Cute

Pros: Whimsical
"My little boy loves tigers and this was perfect. We personalized it for a Zoo party. Great quality of paper for invites and envelopes. I love the colors."
Review 5 for Peeking Tiger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Harriet
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Fanwood
State:New Jersey

Birthday Invite

Pros: Whimsical
"I used this invite for my son's first birthday party. I was thrilled with it when it arrived and many guests commented on how much they liked it. Tiny Prints customer service is also to be commended - they called to clarify on a grammatical point before printing - I appreciated their checking! I will order again. One thing I would have liked to see was Thank You cards in the same design."
Review 6 for Peeking Tiger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 5, 2009

Great new card size

"An added bonus to complement this fresh design— this card comes in a larger 4x6 format! It’s the perfect size to showcase your special occasion in an understated, yet impactful way."
Review 7 for Peeking Tiger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ckc8
Date:June 15, 2009
City: san diego
State:California

super cute!

Pros: Whimsical, cute for kids
"very nice quality, remarkably inexpensive for something unique and personal, very easy to personalize."
Review 8 for Peeking Tiger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Liah
Date:April 12, 2009
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Cute Card

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered this invitation for my twin sons' first birthday. The card is really cute and has nice bright colors. I searched every where online for twin birthday invitations and couldn't find any that I liked. I love that most of the invitations can be customized to fit two names which is great for twins!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Peeking Tiger
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5