Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Playtime Joy: Aloe

Playtime Joy: Aloe

Celebrate your son's upcoming birthday in a way that is sure to make a big splash. This adorable birthday party invitation from Petite Alma will promise heaps of fun on the playground for all his guests! This Playtime Joy: Aloe design from our birthday party invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Playtime Joy: Aloe
Review 1 for Playtime Joy: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErinnL
Date:October 23, 2010
City: St. Paul
State:Minnesota

Perfect Gym. Invite

Pros: Artistic, Humorous, Modern
"We used this invitation for a birthday party at a tumbling gym. We used the title "Falling for Four." It turned out so cute."
Review 2 for Playtime Joy: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sabbott
Date:March 13, 2010
City: Hingham
State:Massachusetts

Fun w/o being "theme-ish"

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Our son was born in March and we live in the NE so outdoor parties aren't always possible. This is a great masculine indoor playspace invitation without being to theme-specific. We rec'd tons of compliments on the card - from originality to quality."
Review 3 for Playtime Joy: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CPSummers
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Great Birthday Invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered these for my three year old's birthday party and they were SO cute! Very well made, superior customer service and fast shipping! I have ordered from Tiny Prints since and will continue to order from them in the future! Thanks!"
Review 4 for Playtime Joy: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lisa11
Date:September 21, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Perfect Kids Birtjday Invitations

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"This is my third time using Tiny Prints and I love this company more each time I use them. This time was for my son's 3rd birthday invitation. The cards are always adorable. The personalization was so easy, they give me good color choices and options for text. The images are always appropriate for the age. When there are questions, someone from the company calls immediately and clarifies what needs to be changed. For example, once I put too many words on a line, and it would have appeared cramped, so someone called me and gave me suggestions on how to fix it. The result was better than what I would have come up with. The quality of the paper is excellent, heavy weight and the printing is very solid. My friends and family always compliment me on my invitations and think I spent hundreds on it, when I instead got a very good price with Tiny Prints. I also was extremely happy with my daughter's baby naming invitation and I still love to look at it and have framed it for her baby book. I always go to Tiny Prints first for all of my invitation and announcement needs and will continue to recommend this company."
Review 5 for Playtime Joy: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 5, 2009

Great new card size

"An added bonus to complement this fresh design— this card comes in a larger 4x6 format! It’s the perfect size to showcase your special occasion in an understated, yet impactful way."
Review 6 for Playtime Joy: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SBMom
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Santa Barbara
State:California

Perfect Birthday Card

Pros: Whimsical
"This birthday card truly reflects my son at the Gym that he is enrolled and what better card to pick for his 3rd birthday that we had at the Gym. I recieved many complients on the card. We will save this one along all of his other birthday invitations and by far this has been the best one! Thank you!"
Review 7 for Playtime Joy: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by celindenborn
Date:May 27, 2009
City: Edmond
State:Oklahoma

Fun boy birthday card

Pros: Traditional
"I love how I was able to change text to specify exactly what the party was going to be like."
Review 8 for Playtime Joy: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by autmom
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Hip Invite!

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I loved this design for my son's birthday party. I felt it was appropriate for a child's party but still stylish enough for me to send to adult friends. The paper was high quality and the printing process was fast and done well. I've used Tiny Prints for a while now and love Petite Alma's designs. I'm a huge fan of Tiny Prints stylish announcements, invites, and cards and this is the first place I look for my paper needs. They are definitely the best in fresh and modern which is hard to come by."
Review 9 for Playtime Joy: Aloe
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mosmith
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Westwood
State:New Jersey

Fun boys birthday

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous
"Great boys birthday invitation, especially for gym party.
Would have liked a few more font options and maybe ability to change hair color."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Playtime Joy: Aloe
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5