Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Goo Goo Baby: Green

Goo Goo Baby: Green

This product will no longer be available for purchase after June 2, 2010. Send a baby shower invitation which highlights baby gibberish, an exclusive Tiny Prints design. The mother-to-be's name will be at the top in gray ink with a row of avocado beads under it. Below this the words "goo goo" appear in white cursive font on a background of pastel green with your baby shower information in gray. A small image of a baby carriage is also placed between "goo goo".
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Goo Goo Baby: Green
Review 1 for Goo Goo Baby: Green
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CTShopper
Date:April 14, 2010
State:Connecticut

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these cards for my girlfriend's baby shower and they were simply elegant. Not only were the cards exactly what I expected, but after I placed my order, customer service phoned me to confirm spelling and then an employee wrte me a hand written thank you note! I was impressesed with the quality and attention to detail that Tiny Prints provided, and I have already recommended this company to others looking for custom printed products."
Review 2 for Goo Goo Baby: Green
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 5, 2009

Great new card size

"An added bonus to complement this fresh design— this card comes in a larger 4x6 format! It’s the perfect size to showcase your special occasion in an understated, yet impactful way."
Review 3 for Goo Goo Baby: Green
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by auntangela
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Brookline
State:Massachusetts

Amazing!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This invitation worked perfectly for the shower - it had space for all of the relevant information and such a cute design. The website makes it really easy to plug in all of the information, and the customer service people were very friendly and responsive. I will definitely order from Tiny Prints again."
Review 4 for Goo Goo Baby: Green
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lilbrngirl
Date:June 14, 2009
City: oceanside
State:California

lovely card

Pros: Traditional
"The mother to be loved this card! The style was just what I was looking for. The paper was nice and thick and it arrived quickly. I was very happy with the quality of this product."
Review 5 for Goo Goo Baby: Green
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErinS
Date:June 12, 2009
City: New Castle
State:Colorado

Great Invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I really liked the design of this invitation for my own baby shower. Since the baby is a suprise it is works well for a boy or a girl. I was able to customize the invitation a little and TinyPrints followed my request to alter the design. This a great place to get invitations from. I will definetly be shopping here again."
Review 6 for Goo Goo Baby: Green
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SJBZ
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Alpine
State:California

Precious

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"The perfect "neutral" baby shower invitation. Able to fit all the details comfortably on invite. Everyone loved them! Quality A+! Speedy delivery."
Review 7 for Goo Goo Baby: Green
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by glor
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Dublin
State:California

baby shower invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"i just didn't like how you couldn't change the dots to a different color. But overall it was a simple invitation that everyone like."
Review 8 for Goo Goo Baby: Green
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Gwenie
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Excellent Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this invite for a baby shower. They were a little smaller than I thought, but it ended up being perfect. Colors were beautiful and looked even better than the picture. Customer Service was wonderful and they even called me about a potential grammatical error. I would highly recommend this invite to everyone."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Goo Goo Baby: Green
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5