Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Holiday Speckles

Holiday Speckles

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Give your friends and family members warm thoughts of snowy nights spent by the fire with loved ones by filling their mailboxes with these charming holiday photo cards designed by DwellStudio. Holiday Speckles, created by DwellStudio for Tiny Prints, comes from our flat holiday photo card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Expert designers will review your flat holiday photo card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your flat holiday photo cards are perfectly striking. Trust us with your custom holiday photo cards and you'll be sure to enthrall everyone on your custom holiday photo card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.586 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
50 of 58(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Holiday Speckles
Review 1 for Holiday Speckles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dilly
Date:February 9, 2011

Very Classy Christmas Card

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"This is an absolutely beautiful card. It is very classic and compliments any holiday picture. I also enjoyed having an extra picture on the back."
Review 2 for Holiday Speckles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jfreco
Date:February 9, 2011

Sleek yet Simple

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love this card. There was a lot of room for adding text and personalizing the card. It is so sleek, sophisticated, yet really simple and clean. I also liked how we could put another picture on the back. The paper was thick and it was nice to have the option of putting it in a rectangle envelope."
Review 3 for Holiday Speckles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by melonball
Date:February 8, 2011

Pros: Modern
"Loved the cards with matching address labels! Customer service was excellent! Got tons of compliments on cards! Thank you!"
Review 4 for Holiday Speckles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OKCmommy
Date:February 7, 2011
City: Oklahoma City
State:Oklahoma

Perfect, as usual!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We are always thrilled with the quality of work by Tiny Prints. This card is simple but bold, and the paper was high quality. Our image was printed to perfection. We've been customers for a year, and will keep coming back for more!"
Review 5 for Holiday Speckles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by busychicagomom3
Date:December 1, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Love this Christmas card!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I love that you can change the format of the pictures and add an extra picture on the back. Very simple, classic design! I'm always impressed by the quality of the cards and the customer service at tiny prints."
Review 6 for Holiday Speckles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wesrobina
Date:November 29, 2010
City: Hartford
State:Connecticut

really great card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was REALLY happy with the way this card came out. I got the black border background and it really does a great job framing the picture. It's a really simple, but classy design and the card stock quality is great. Just remember the extra postage requirement for the 5x5 size card...annoying, but I think worth it for something a little unique."
Review 7 for Holiday Speckles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by m0m2boys
Date:November 22, 2010

cute!cute!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordered this card for my holiday cards, and LOVED them. The picture i used was of my three boys and they were wearing black, and with the black polka-dots and red thick stripe and thinner green stripe....totally CUTE! The paper quality is great and the picture quality is amazing!"
Review 8 for Holiday Speckles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danabh
Date:September 13, 2010

Loved It!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I received so many compliments from friends & family on this card last year! I was very impressed & I think you will be too!"
Review 9 for Holiday Speckles
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kelgrif1
Date:February 2, 2010
City: Carlsbad
State:California

Great Card...print too small

Pros: Simple Chic
"I thought this was a great card but was surprised when I received it and the print was so small. There was space on the card that would have allowed the text to be a bit bigger."
Review 10 for Holiday Speckles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Graysmomma
Date:January 30, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

First Holiday Card

Pros: Modern
"Love, Love, Love this card. It was so cute and modern."
Review 11 for Holiday Speckles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by olgawilliams1
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Pooler
State:Georgia

Holiday to Remember

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Oh my gosh, Tiny prints has done it again!! Friends and family loved our Family on the greeting card. The design was perfect for our family photo, everything was perfect from our newborns pose to my husbands proud smile. I can't wait for the next occassion to send a photo card out. Thanks Tiny Prints!!"
Review 12 for Holiday Speckles
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cher1
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Campbell
State:California

Cute Design

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"This card is a super cute design but the final product was a matte finish. As a result, the picture I used ended up looking grainey. Previous cards I have ordered have been more of a glossy finish, and I think it looks nicer and more appealing. The matte finish on this card made it look a little cheap. Other than that it is a super cute design and Tiny Prints customer service is always fabulous. I love that I can customize the cards, as I always do a New Years card as opposed to a Holiday/Christmas card, so I change the wording to reflect New Years. My orders have always been correct and delivered quickly."
Review 13 for Holiday Speckles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GablesMom
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Coral Gables
State:Florida

great looking card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"i used lower case font throughout for a more modern feel, and also chose my own text (from another sample card at the site). i highly recommend using a closeup photo because the card is relatively small and the photo area even smaller. easy to use website; quick delivery; great looking and top quality product. an A+ experience!"
Review 14 for Holiday Speckles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MAF419
Date:January 28, 2010
City: St. Charles
State:Illinois

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The Tiny Prints website makes it so simple to customize the cards. The cards are made of a very sturdy card stock, the colors are vivid and the print quality is excellent."
Review 15 for Holiday Speckles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cbelle
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Perfect Christmas Card

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"This card was the perfect match for my christmas picture. I uesd the Green speckles which matched my daughters outfit and the red ribbon matched perfectly with her outfit as well. It was the perfect match!! The quality of the paper was fantastic, nice and thick."
Review 16 for Holiday Speckles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MareZare
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Hershey
State:Pennsylvania

Classic Beauty!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Simply beautiful classic card! Superb museum quality paper. Absolutely FABULOUS!"
Review 17 for Holiday Speckles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kgreene
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Lexington
State:North Carolina

Great Christmas Card!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The process of ordering the card, entering addresses for the address service, quick delivery and a personal phone call from a representative made the process extremely convenient and easy. The quality of the card was great and something that will be kept for years to come. I have nothing but wonderful comments about the card. Some of our friends continue to post the card on their refrigerator. The overall process and quality of the product was wonderful. I will definitely be placing all future order with Tiny Prints!! Thank you!"
Review 18 for Holiday Speckles
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TiffanyM03
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Round Rock
State:Texas

Fun Christmas card

Pros: Modern
"I really liked my Christmas card! I was a little disappointed in the photo on the card. It was kind of dull and not a really vibrant photo guality, but overall I was pleased with the card. I would order from Tiny Prints again."
Review 19 for Holiday Speckles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kmsmommy
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Royal Oak
State:Michigan

Perfect!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"This card was perfect! It was unique (we used a b/w photo) and it felt fresh....we got so many "cute card" comments! Fun card for sure :)"
Review 20 for Holiday Speckles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SissyP
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Thank you!!

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"Thank you, Tiny Prints! Our Christmas cards turned out beautifully -- we have received many compliments on them and I am already looking forward to the next opportunity I might have to use yall!!"
1 2 3 >