Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Colorful Holidays: Chenille

Colorful Holidays: Chenille

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. Cheer up the spirits of all those you love this season with these colorful thank you cards by Nancy Kubo. Brighten up their days with the bundle of joy that has brightened up your year.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Colorful Holidays: Chenille
Review 1 for Colorful Holidays: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AngieP
Date:July 6, 2010
City: Wethersfield
State:Connecticut

Even Better than Expected

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Traditional
"This card was absolutely adorable. I customized it with a photo of my daugther from her baptism. Everyone who recieved the thank you notes has commented on how beautiful they are. The card has great colors and is printed on quality paper. I would highly recommend these thank you notes. Another great purchase from Tiny Prints."
Review 2 for Colorful Holidays: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abcavanaugh
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Hawthorne
State:Nevada

Awesome Personalized Thank You

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the perfect thank you card for my daughter's 1st birthday. Everyone absolutely loved receiving the card in the mail. Not only did they love the hand written note on the inside, but they were able to display the thank you instead of just throwing it away like most thank you cards. I love this card!"
Review 3 for Colorful Holidays: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SCYG
Date:March 9, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Not only for Holidays... Great Card for anytime!

Pros: Whimsical
"We wanted to match the scrap booking announcement card but could not find any, However, we took a picture of our baby was wearing a whimsical white jumper outfit with green/pink/red pooka-dots lying down on her pink changing pad with pink flowers with lime green leaves stencil on the wall with sky blue painted room. It was a great color combination with the "Thanks" that is printed on the card. We got many compliments on this card from our relatives and friends. So your announcement cards and thank you cards don't necessarily have to match. A cute baby photo is all that matters!"
Review 4 for Colorful Holidays: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Leesey
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

So fun and pretty!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This product was very easy to personalize, as well as add photos too. Since there are a variety of colors in the 'thanks' portion, colored photos look great. The quality and printing was supereb and it remained a classy card without looking too childish. When I sent them out, I received wonderful compliments about them."
Review 5 for Colorful Holidays: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by linden
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Summit
State:New Jersey

LOVE IT!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"These thank you cards were a huge hit with the people who received them! My 3 month old daughter received a lot of holiday gifts and we used these notes to express our thanks and gratitude. They are adorable!"
Review 6 for Colorful Holidays: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Layla1
Date:January 28, 2010
City: De soto
State:Kansas

LOVE IT!!

"The paper quality was fantastic and it was so cute to be able to add my own picture to a thank you card. I have gotten tons of compliments on them and plan to reorder..."
Review 7 for Colorful Holidays: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stephanie524
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Downers Grove
State:Illinois

Great First Christmas Thank You Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"We used a picture of our 9 month old twins in a pile of Chrismtas wrapping paper to make this a thank you card for their first Chrismtas. Everyone raved about how clear and bright the picture and text was. The cards are printed on heavy cardstock, the quality far surpasses that of many other websites I've ordered photo cards from. We will definitely order from Tiny Prints again, we were so pleased with the cards we ordered!"
Review 8 for Colorful Holidays: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by momomama
Date:December 8, 2009
State:Pennsylvania

Absolute Quality

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Fabulous thank you's, couldn't ask for more in the quality of the product. The shipping seemed to take a really long time however. I am not one to pay more for shipping or rushed service but if I decide to order again, I may consider it. All in all, the product was well worth the wait."
Review 9 for Colorful Holidays: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marija
Date:November 12, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

LOVED IT !!!!!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric, playful
"It was easy to personalize my cards. All I had to do was upload the photos from my camera and I could switch them back and forth in order to select the best matching ones.
I finally decided to use the photo of my daughter opening her birthday gifts which perfectly matched with the design.
After I received the cards I loved them so much that most of them I delivered personally to friends and family.
They all LOVED the playful colors of my daughter's thank you cards.
Thank you TINY PRINTS. I'll use you guys again :)
"