Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vintage Girl

Vintage Girl

Vintage clothes are trendy so why not vintage baby shower invitations? This baby girl shower invitation features a classic design which partially frames the honoree's name at the top. Your personalized text will be printed in roasted brown with an image of a baby carriage in pink towards the bottom. These baby shower invitations are bordered with a thin brown line, white and pale coral. This Vintage Girl design from our baby shower invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vintage Girl
Review 1 for Vintage Girl
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meme42
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

baby shower

Pros: Vintage
"I loved the invitation. I was a little disappointed with the wording that I chose. It was my fault, I just didn''t read it closely. Wish the typesetter would have commented, but realize that is not their job."
Review 2 for Vintage Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LolaK
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Woburn
State:Massachusetts

nice enough to frame!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage, charming
"One of the most beautiful and unusual websites for THE most beautiful and unusual invitations. It took me weeks to narrow my choice down to this one.... because there are SO MANY! This really is beautiful enough to frame. The quality of the paper and print was just amazing. I used this invitation for a mom & dad joint baby shower for 100 guests and used my custom colors of ballet pink and chocolate brown on the invitation for the shower....and received numerous positive comments on this lovely invitation. And their attentive customer service is the icing on the cake!"
Review 3 for Vintage Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeachLover62
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Buford
State:Georgia

Shower Invitation

Pros: Vintage
"I was very satisfied with the quality of the invitations. They were just as they appeared on the website. I was able to personalize the invitations without any problems. I received compliments from the recipients as well. I would highly recommend these invitations and this website to anyone else ordering invitations. I think you will be very pleased!"
Review 4 for Vintage Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jwarczak
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Salt Lake City
State:Utah

Perfect

Pros: Vintage
"I loved the invitations I ordered. Before I was married, my friends threw me a shower and ordered the invitations from Tiny Prints, then when I had my baby, again my invitations came from Tiny Prints. I'll definitely be ordering our family Christmas cards this year from Tiny Prints as well. I love everything on the website. Thank you for being so stylish in your designs and cheap in your prices!"
Review 5 for Vintage Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 5, 2009

Great new card size

"An added bonus to complement this fresh design— this card comes in a larger 4x6 format! It’s the perfect size to showcase your special occasion in an understated, yet impactful way."
Review 6 for Vintage Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 7, 2009
City: Salem
State:Connecticut

Cute invitation

Pros: Vintage
"The invitation was flawless and cute! The envelope was a very sturdy paper. Great quality and value!"
Review 7 for Vintage Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DEWR
Date:June 16, 2009
City: Nazareth
State:Pennsylvania

Very impressed

Pros: Vintage
"I recently ordered this invitation for my daughter's baby shower. I am a very excited first time grandma and wanted to make the event very special. The invitations were adorable! I enjoyed looking at all the various samples. I had no problem personalizing the invitation and it was wonderful to see the finished product before I placed the order. I would definitely order from Tiny Prints again, and I have been recommending this site to all of my friends."
Review 8 for Vintage Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaseyMD
Date:June 11, 2009
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

LOVED IT!

Pros: Vintage
"The paper qualiy was excellent and the design was perfect if you like vintage. The card was one of the smaller ones but it was perfect. The pram at the bottom was really cute."
Review 9 for Vintage Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ccharlier
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Corona
State:California

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
This customer did not provide a text review.