Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Posh Princess

Posh Princess

Give your little princess the big, bold bash she deserves with this playful birthday party invitation designed by Tiny Prints. Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. This Posh Princess design from our studio basics: birthday party invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Posh Princess
Review 1 for Posh Princess
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mqr7
Date:August 17, 2010

Princess invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great quality, great value for money!! I loved them!"
Review 2 for Posh Princess
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VICKIE110189
Date:July 30, 2010
City: LITCHFIELD PARK
State:Arizona

I LOVE IT

Pros: Traditional
"I HAD ORDER THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS 2ND BIRTHDAY PARTY AND EVERYBODY LOVE THEM. AND IM ORDERING INVITATIONS FOR MY BABY SHOWER I LOVE TINY PRINTS"
Review 3 for Posh Princess
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hollyn
Date:June 17, 2010
City: Oak Harbor
State:Washington

So Adorable!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"My little "princess" is turning two and this was the perfect invite for her. Not only was the price totally reasonable, but the shipping was so fast, I didn't know what the UPS guy wanted when he knocked on my door! I ordered the invites on Monday of Memorial Day weekend and had them, in hand, on Thursday! I love the care the designers took to make sure the invite looked good and was worded properly. I've gotten so many compliments, that I will be totally using TinyPrints again! Thank you!"
Review 4 for Posh Princess
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vkovarna
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Merrill
State:Iowa

LOVED IT!

Pros: Modern
"Everyone loved the invites from Tiny Prints. I noticed the ones we hand delievered - they flipped them over to see where they came from!
Customer service was exceptional and easy to work with! Will definately order our New Baby annoucements in a few weeks to share the news!"
Review 5 for Posh Princess
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Trashen
Date:March 16, 2010
City: Fresno
State:Texas

Perfect for a Princess

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic
"The overall card is simply fit for a princess, the customer service and turnaround time was even better. The only thing I wish I had done was got the print color a little darker. I chose the heather color print. Other than that I WILL BE RETURNING SOON for more things!"
Review 6 for Posh Princess
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stylist
Date:November 12, 2009
City: culver city
State:California

Great Invites

Pros: fun & unique
"These invites were perfect for our Princess & Pirate party! It was easy to personalize, the quality of paper is great and the delivery was quick!"
Review 7 for Posh Princess
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gatornation
Date:November 12, 2009
City: overland park
State:Kansas

Princess card

Pros: Whimsical
"Very cute!! Nice size. I would have liked to have been able to customize it more, but very good quality."
Review 8 for Posh Princess
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 14, 2009

Pretty Princess

"Every princess deserves a perfectly pink party! This tea length card has a huge text box for party details. The large shining crown stands out, just like your little princess will at her party!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Posh Princess
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5