Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby Mobile: Hydrangea

Baby Mobile: Hydrangea

Our adorable baby shower invitations will elicit huge smiles and sighs. How could anyone resist our delightful cards decorated with these playful charms? A rocking horse, monkey, frog and chick make a charmingly sweet invitation all guests will love to receive. This Baby Mobile: Hydrangea design from our baby shower invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby Mobile: Hydrangea
Review 1 for Baby Mobile: Hydrangea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NanaDart
Date:February 1, 2014

Just Perfect Invite

Pros: Whimsical
"The design and colors of this invite was just what I was looking for! It's a good thing I knew what I wanted because the selection offered to customers is amazing!"
Review 2 for Baby Mobile: Hydrangea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TracyT
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Reston
State:Virginia

Very Cute

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Everyone who was invited to the baby shower loved this card and complimented it. The quality is great."
Review 3 for Baby Mobile: Hydrangea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by skn1
Date:February 15, 2010
City: Needham
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful Blue

Pros: Simple Chic
"I received many favorable comments on this card including from the mother-to-be. I loved the white on blue."
Review 4 for Baby Mobile: Hydrangea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by QTpie24289
Date:November 19, 2009
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

PERFECT CARD!

"I cannot express enough enthusiasm for this product or any other product I have ever purchased from tinyprints.com! I'm hooked and an avid user of your cards and invitations!
This card was perfect for the baby shower theme and I even sent one to the bakery that did the cake and they put together an awesome cake using the invitation as inspiration!
I could not be happier with this purchase from tinyprints.com or any other purchase I've made with you guys!
Thank you so much for offering such great products!"
Review 5 for Baby Mobile: Hydrangea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by godmother
Date:October 28, 2009
City: east atlantic beach
State:New York

beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"love this invitation...we have received lots of compliments on it. also, excellent customer service...would definitely recommend tiny prints!"
Review 6 for Baby Mobile: Hydrangea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 14, 2009
State:Virginia

Lovely Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations are adorable! Not only is the design absolutely precious, but the high quality printing makes them a wonderful keepsake for the mom-to-be."
Review 7 for Baby Mobile: Hydrangea
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KSL1
Date:September 6, 2009
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

Pros: Modern
"I really do love the invitations I purchased. The only critique I could give them would be:
1. The color is quite a bit lighter than what it appears to be on screen
2. I wished I was able to manipulate and move around text design a little bit more.
Other than that I can't wait to hear the responses that we get back from these beautiful baby shower invitations.
"
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 9, 2009
Colors may vary a little from monitor to monitor, depending on the color calibrations of the individual screen. If you are concerned that Hydrangea may not be what you are looking for, please contact our customer service department. We would be happy to mail you a swatch at no charge.

For the text, if there are changes you cannot complete online, please add the request to the special instructions box. Our design team can make the changes for you when they create your card.
Review 8 for Baby Mobile: Hydrangea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 5, 2009

Great new card size

"An added bonus to complement this fresh design— this card comes in a larger 4x6 format! It’s the perfect size to showcase your special occasion in an understated, yet impactful way."
Review 9 for Baby Mobile: Hydrangea
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KSAudra
Date:July 10, 2009
City: Louisburg
State:Kansas

Shower invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"This invitation and envelope were on good quality paper. The color was a little lighter when it actually showed up at the house, but overall I would order these again. Thanks!"
Review 10 for Baby Mobile: Hydrangea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JOx3
Date:April 27, 2009
City: Henrico
State:Virginia

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"These invitations were just perfect! They looked amazing and were delivered in time specified. I will definately use again."
Review 11 for Baby Mobile: Hydrangea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pazzesco7
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Baby Shower

Pros: Whimsical
"Everybody loved these! They were adorable and the new mommy was thrilled. We loved the paper, but it would be great to get some more recycled paper options. The design was cute and we could choose from a few colors."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baby Mobile: Hydrangea
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5