Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Onesies Galore: Nutmeg

Onesies Galore: Nutmeg

Stay at the height of baby fashion with this sweet runway show of adorable onesies. Designed by Hello Little One, this baby shower invitation might not be full of chic couture, but it's certainly cute and cuddly! This Onesies Galore: Nutmeg design from our baby shower invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
40 of 41(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Onesies Galore: Nutmeg
Review 1 for Onesies Galore: Nutmeg
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CinMon
Date:January 23, 2014
State:New Jersey

Very pleased.

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was very pleased with this invitation! The colors were perfect, and the print and paper quality was great. I used white font for the honorees name, and beige for the rest of the lettering. On the back, I added a photo of the happy parents to be, and a message for my guests. I'm glad I had the extra space on the back to add information."
Review 2 for Onesies Galore: Nutmeg
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DiPhilps
Date:October 5, 2012

Great Quality

Pros: Traditional
"Very impressed with the quality and the speedy delivery of this product, which was prior to the date noted on the confirmation."
Review 3 for Onesies Galore: Nutmeg
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kaydoubleu
Date:February 1, 2011
State:Massachusetts

Outstanding Service

Pros: cute baby shower
"I cannot say enough about the quality and service of Tiny Prints. The cards are beautiful and I was emailed several times as to order status. I was told my order, made on Jan. 27th, would be received by Feb. 7th. I got it on Feb. 1st. I couldn't be more pleased with everything and I was hesitant to order online."
Review 4 for Onesies Galore: Nutmeg
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Leesa
Date:November 27, 2010

Great Baby Shower Cards

Pros: Modern, classic
"So easy to order this baby shower card! The design is simple, classic yet very modern.
I found the tiny prints system very easy to use and the customer service very quick to respond.
Delivery was also extremely quick especially considering I am from Australia.
Thank you Tiny Prints!
"
Review 5 for Onesies Galore: Nutmeg
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pinkgirl
Date:September 8, 2010
City: Sacramento
State:California

Onesie

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The cards were absolutely terrific. I have received so many compliments from the people who received the invitations!!
I love being able to change the font/color to personalize the card. The "preview" was an exact replica of the card. Sometimes you never know if the quality on the screen will translate on paper. With your cards it definitely was a true representation.
The delivery was SO FAST! I received my order 5 days before the estimated date! Awesome customer service also. I received a call regarding the wording and I really appreciated the personal touch!
Thanks!!
"
Review 6 for Onesies Galore: Nutmeg
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by biggdebb
Date:August 18, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

NUTMEG ONESIES = PERFECT

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We are so pleased w/ the way this invitation came out. We added more lines than were offered so we submitted our verbiage and a tinyprints artist re-spaced the invite for all the wording to fit. Looks great!
Also, this particular invite is great for anyone...someone who's having multiple births, a boy or a girl or doesn't know yet...works for all the scenarios!! Even if you have a surrogate, like a friend of mine does...this invite still works for her.
I love the selection and the web design of tiny prints too!"
Review 7 for Onesies Galore: Nutmeg
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mvlml
Date:August 12, 2010

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved this invitation! Not too "babyish". It was perfect since my daughter is not finding out what she is having. Many guests commented on how nice and unique the invitation was."
Review 8 for Onesies Galore: Nutmeg
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LauraP419
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Long Island
State:New York

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The product was great for my sister in law's baby shower. The paper quality was great and they arrived in a timely manner. I was disappointed in the size of the invite and print. The card could have been a little larger and the font should have been bigger for the price."
Review 9 for Onesies Galore: Nutmeg
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TKKB14
Date:June 29, 2010
City: Bloomfield
State:Iowa

Awesome baby shower invite!!!

Pros: Modern
"It came so quickly and looked perfect! Not to mention, I made an error with the date, and the caught it and gave me a call! Great customer service! Thanks!"
Review 10 for Onesies Galore: Nutmeg
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cape85
Date:May 26, 2010
City: McHenry
State:Illinois

Perfect Gender Neutral Invite!

Pros: Modern
"Its hard to find a gender neutral theme but when I saw these invites I knew they were the ones. It was so easy to personalize and give it my own touch. I was extremly happy with the customer service emails I received throughout the ordering, printing and shipping process. They tracked my invites from order to delivery! When they arrived I could not be happier. They were even more beautiful in person. My mother loves them and cannot wait to send them out to impress all the guests! I cannot wait to put it in the baby book for years of memories!"
Review 11 for Onesies Galore: Nutmeg
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MAmom
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Sudbury
State:Massachusetts

So cute.

Pros: Traditional
"This was the perfect gender neutral shower invitation. It was so cute and the colors were perfect. We got lots of great compliments from our guests."
Review 12 for Onesies Galore: Nutmeg
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ReneeR
Date:April 27, 2010
City: fallston
State:Maryland

Great Neutral Card

"* great neutral card
* easy to personalize
* have used Tiny Prints for four shower invitations and have always been happy with the final product.
"
Review 13 for Onesies Galore: Nutmeg
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Stephaniee
Date:April 26, 2010
City: Oak Grove
State:Kentucky

Nice product..

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
"Well, I love this card. It's fairly simple, and neutral, as we don't know the gender of our baby. I wish the back side of the invitation was brown like the front. (It's white). And the brown is not as dark as it seems in the photo shown on the website. It's a little lighter---which isn't a big deal I just wish it would look exactly like it does in the photo. Um... Shipping..eh.. It felt like it took forever. Probably just because of the personalization and the weekend..But you can't track your order which would of been nice. It was predicted the item would be in my mailbox between the 24th and 28th...It is the 26th now, so shipping was average. Overall, it is a nice product and well worth the money, to me. Very cute."
Review 14 for Onesies Galore: Nutmeg
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by monali
Date:April 1, 2010
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Onesie Baby Shower

Pros: Whimsical
"We used this invitation to help us plan a perfect baby shower. The "onesie" invitation was easy to create with the template. The order of shower invitations arrived earlier than expected. We mailed them out using the return labels we also ordered online. All the guests remarked on how lovely the invitations were!"
Review 15 for Onesies Galore: Nutmeg
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fox228
Date:February 23, 2010
City: La Quinta
State:California

Pros: Simple Chic
"The baby shower invitation was adorable. I received several wonderful comments about them. The only suggestion I have is to make the card a little larger so the print can be a little bigger."
Review 16 for Onesies Galore: Nutmeg
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MoniqueS
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Sebastopol
State:California

Cute Baby Shower Invites!

Pros: Modern
"I was happy with the quality and look of the cards, I appreciated how quickly they arrived, and I'd shop here again!"
Review 17 for Onesies Galore: Nutmeg
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LBinNC
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Asheville
State:North Carolina

Baby Shower Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used phrase "ONESIES ON THE WAY" as a header and it turned out really cute! This was a great invitation for a baby shower where the baby's gender is a surprise!"
Review 18 for Onesies Galore: Nutmeg
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sandiego2010
Date:November 12, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

chic and modern onesie card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Great card for baby shower. Especially if you don't know the gender of the baby yet! Check the size because I forgot to and the card was a bit smaller than I had imagined. Though I'm sure the site states the exact size and I just didn't check. It looks beautiful and I received lots of compliments on it."
Review 19 for Onesies Galore: Nutmeg
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lisap78
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Wakefield
State:Massachusetts

Chic invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations are reasonable and adorable! Very good for a gender neutral baby shower. The quality was excellent and they arrived in a very timely fashion."
Review 20 for Onesies Galore: Nutmeg
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 5, 2009

Great new card size

"An added bonus to complement this fresh design— this card comes in a larger 4x6 format! It’s the perfect size to showcase your special occasion in an understated, yet impactful way."
1 2 >