Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sweet Chicks: Pink

Sweet Chicks: Pink

Celebrate the anticipated arrival of your sweet bundle of joy with our adorable invitations! With mother and chick sitting on a branch, our charming cards mimic the loving bond between mom-to-be and her baby. Send these as a warm request for guests to come out and celebrate! This Sweet Chicks: Pink design from our baby shower invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Chicks: Pink
Review 1 for Sweet Chicks: Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JMUKatie
Date:May 11, 2011

Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love that I was able to personalize this invitation with my own message on the left side, and any font I wanted. The invitations are very nice quality and I have received a lot of compliments along with the RSVPs. The only concern I had was an overlap on the message to the left (It said "Baby Clara is on her way!). The "y" from baby and the "l" from Clara overlapped. It may be due to the font that I chose, but on the online proof they did not overlap. On the final product they did So I would warn that the final product may not look exactly like online proof. It is a very minor complaint though. Lovely product anyway :)"
Review 2 for Sweet Chicks: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 1, 2011

A sweet, simple & elegant card

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"These invitations arrived quickly, were packaged beautifully and everyone thought they were perfect for my daughter-in-law's baby shower. The colors (brown with pink) were simple but warm, the mom and baby chick sitting on a branch were charming and I think will set the tone for the decor of our upcoming event. I also ordered the return address labels which made even the envelopes look adorable. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase from Tiny Prints."
Review 3 for Sweet Chicks: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mssk
Date:November 8, 2010
State:Florida

Just sweet

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Simply sweet and beautiful. Color and paper grade very nice, exactly what we wanted. Print font was a bit small at 11, probably best to keep brief and use a slightly bigger font"
Review 4 for Sweet Chicks: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Sant Barbara
State:California

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very efficient!! Fast delivery and the card in person looked the way it looked on my screen. Loved it."
Review 5 for Sweet Chicks: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Paulapoo
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Newburgh
State:New York

Sweet Cocoa&Raspberry

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was for a post delivery shower. It was perfect for announcing the new baby girl, as well as the proud mom and dad.
We tend to leave out Poor Dad most of the time. Not this time. Customer service could not have been more helpful in accommodating the changes necessary to include DAD. Both Mom and Dad were named.
The cake was designed using the invitation. What a centerpiece it created! Guests could not have been more impressed. The new mom loved it. Can't wait to start planning for the next TINY PRINT occasion!
"
Review 6 for Sweet Chicks: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Naya
Date:April 17, 2010
City: STATEN ISLAND
State:New York

Beautiful Cards

Pros: Artistic
"We love the cards, they are very pretty,- the people that received them just fell in love them. Thank you"
Review 7 for Sweet Chicks: Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurenW
Date:February 28, 2010
City: St Charles
State:Illinois

Dark almost brownish purple

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations were super cute, I got tons of compliments on them! One thing to note about the color - I was expecting a deep purple but they were more of a brownish purple color."
Review 8 for Sweet Chicks: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KellieMac
Date:January 24, 2010
City: Brownsburg
State:Indiana

Adorable Invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this invitation for my sister-in-law's twin baby shower. It is absolutely adorable. It is a high quality paper and the printing is beautiful. This is my 2nd order from Tiny Prints. I would highly recommend this company to friends."
Review 9 for Sweet Chicks: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by akdavis
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Kingwood
State:Texas

BEST INVITE

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this invitation for my sister's baby shower. Everyone loved them and could not believe how beautiful the colors were and the quality of the print."
Review 10 for Sweet Chicks: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Milton
State:Georgia

Excellent card

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"I had these invitations made for my sisters baby shower. they were absolutely perfect! her colors are brown and pick so they coordinated with her nursery, where she now has an invitation framed! I loved the quality of the paper and the printing! when i was filling in my info on the invitation i had tried to center everything but could not figure out how to do it so i just left it. A few hours after i had sent my order i received a phone call from the company asking me if i wanted to have the whole invitation centered! what EXCELLENT service! I even want to 11use this company in the near future for my wedding invitations"
Review 11 for Sweet Chicks: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelleycf
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Beautiful Baby Shower

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card was absolutley beautiful and the mother to be really loved the simplicity and class!
Tiny Prints is amazing and the customer service is the very best.
"
Review 12 for Sweet Chicks: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChristyF
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Redondo Beach
State:California

Perfect Baby Shower invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered this invitation for my best friend's baby shower. I received a compliment on this invitation from almost everyone who responded to the shower. I liked that it was modern and not a cutsey invitation that you are used to seeing."
Review 13 for Sweet Chicks: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 5, 2009

Great new card size

"An added bonus to complement this fresh design— this card comes in a larger 4x6 format! It’s the perfect size to showcase your special occasion in an understated, yet impactful way."
Review 14 for Sweet Chicks: Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CindyTexas
Date:June 21, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Sweet Chicks!

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I was very pleased with my experience with Tiny Prints. We got a lot of compliments on how nice the invitations were. Customer service was wonderful.
This is a very cute design."
Review 15 for Sweet Chicks: Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Teva
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Enid
State:Oklahoma

Great card!

Pros: Modern
"I had many compliments on this card. I used it for a baby shower."
Review 16 for Sweet Chicks: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chickidee
Date:June 11, 2009
State:New Jersey

Great quality

"Paper quality and print quality were outstanding and it came very quickly."
Review 17 for Sweet Chicks: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nish8240
Date:May 2, 2009
City: Pennsgrove
State:New Jersey

shower invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"First of all, I loved how my named was bold and eye catching. It helped to center the attention on me. Then I loved the quality of paper, it wasn't some flimsy invitation. Finally, I recieved so many compliments on how nice the invitation was and when they found out how reasonably priced they were several people wanted the email address."
Review 18 for Sweet Chicks: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Patchpixie
Date:April 23, 2009
City: north east
State:Pennsylvania

Lovely Cards!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"TinyPrints offered just what we needed for my sister's shower invites - fast, adorable, and personal cards with style! She was so pleased with the quality and chic design and we were thrilled with the quick turn around and simple ordering process - Thank you!!"
Review 19 for Sweet Chicks: Pink
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by happybunny
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Glen Rock
State:New Jersey

Quality diminishing

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The styling and quality of the card are excellent. However, the printing quality was poor. There were marks on all the invitations which appeared to be streaks from the ink not be dry before the card being run through the machine. Having used Tiny Prints for 2 Christmas cards and being very happy, I was very disappointed to find such poor printing quality on this order."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 3, 2009
We tried to reach this customer to discount her order or arrange a reprint when she submitted this review, but she did not return our call or email. We are very sorry for the error.

If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible. We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell and will work hard to make it right for you.
Review 20 for Sweet Chicks: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by minichick
Date:April 23, 2009
City: BERKELEY
State:California

Loved the invites and Tiny Prints!!!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I loved the way these baby shower invites came out. They were easy to customize although I stuck to what was recommended by the Tiny Prints sample. I have a bird theme so these were really great and we had a Jack and Jill shower so my hubbie liked that these weren't too pink. Everyone thought the invites were really cute! Tiny Prints even called me to run some text by me - I couldn't believe they called and I could tell they take great pride in their work. I ordered Thank You notes also and I plan to order some Birth Announcements soon!"
1 2 >