Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Birthday Pop: Azalea

Birthday Pop: Azalea

Let all of your guests know what a blast your upcoming event will be with these colorful birthday party invitations. Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. This Birthday Pop: Azalea design from our studio basics: birthday party invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Birthday Pop: Azalea
Review 1 for Birthday Pop: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jezzi
Date:August 7, 2013

Cute card

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Used for my daughters first bday party invites. Very nice quality. A touch smaller in size than I'd imagined, but should have read the details more closely. overall, great purchase."
Review 2 for Birthday Pop: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kristar1313
Date:April 6, 2011
City: Ogden
State:Utah

Well worth it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these for my daughter's 12th birthday party. It was well worth it. She loved them!"
Review 3 for Birthday Pop: Azalea
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 4, 2011
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Small but cute

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Overall, I liked this card. Loved the option to have a photo on the back. This was smaller than I expected, but I may have just missed the size on the listing. Colors came out well and really attract attention. And best of all, its affordable and nice quality."
Review 4 for Birthday Pop: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by allsparkle
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

Fab invite

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Adorable little invite! Perfect for our daughter's 2nd birthday! Thanks, Tiny Prints, for your expertise!"
Review 5 for Birthday Pop: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hollyec
Date:May 3, 2010
City: Pekin
State:Illinois

Birthday Pop Azalea was beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was so cute and just perfect for my daughter's 10th birthday. Not too kiddy, not to adult, just right. Print time and delivery were quick and no hassles ordering. Will definitely use this service again!"
Review 6 for Birthday Pop: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MominNY
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Floral Park
State:New York

Cute colorful invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"Cute birthday party invitation. I was looking all over for a cute invitation to print myself at home, and these actually cost less and saved me the work!"
Review 7 for Birthday Pop: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mel401969
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Clinton
State:Mississippi

Cute Card!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this for my daughter's 8th birthday party and I am so pleased with the simple design and bright colors. The card stock is a very good quality and the price was very reasonable. Also want to mention the great customer service that comes with it."
Review 8 for Birthday Pop: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stacie
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Newhall
State:California

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this invitation! It was a little smaller than I expected, but still love it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Birthday Pop: Azalea
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5