Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Satin Ribbon: Blue

Satin Ribbon: Blue

Her baby will be so precious. She can hardly wait! Until then celebrate the stylish mom with our baby shower invitations decorated with a delicate ribbon design. This Satin Ribbon: Blue design from our baby shower invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 24(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Satin Ribbon: Blue
Review 1 for Satin Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mamaleoni
Date:February 15, 2011
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Loved the invite!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the invitation...especially the color combination. Good quality paper and nice printing. I'd definitely order from Tiny Prints again."
Review 2 for Satin Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JEBK
Date:April 5, 2010
City: collegeville
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the first time i had ordered invitations online. I was very impressed with the product and recieved several compliments. The quality of the paper, print and color were outstanding. I also have to thank the service area for catching an error. Perfect!"
Review 3 for Satin Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ascass
Date:March 8, 2010
City: santee
State:California

nice-but colors off

Pros: Modern
"This card is of good quality, but the "blue" color is NOT as it looks on the computer. Really, it is a very periwinkle color. Almost purple. I was disappointed because I was hoping for baby blue...and got purple...which may confuse some guests as to if the guest of honor is having a boy or girl. Customer service has made it right for me...and otherwise, these are VERY nice cards."
Review 4 for Satin Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marleah
Date:February 27, 2010
City: Cranberry Twp
State:Pennsylvania

Substantial, Gorgeous Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love how this invitation is a nice weight- and perfect color combo for a little boy on the way!"
Review 5 for Satin Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cheyanne
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Shower Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I thought these invitations turned out great. They were super cute and the recipients loved them. They were a little smaller than I expected, but perfect for the occasion."
Review 6 for Satin Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mandybug
Date:January 15, 2010
City: Park Ridge
State:Illinois

Classic and Elegant

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The invites turned out beautifully. This was a great option for us because there was room for additional text without making the font too small.
I would recommend this invitation to anyone.
I typically make my invitations, with the stylish and cost effective options from Tiny Prints - why spend the time!"
Review 7 for Satin Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tenderheart
Date:November 12, 2009

"It was very easy to customize for what was needed because I did not want the hostesses listed on the invite and I added a scripture verse. The quality of the card was great! I was wanting something that was simple, yet still had the touch of baby boy and I thought the blue ribbon design did just that. The mom-to-be really liked it, which was what I was trying to accomplish :) The other reviews were also very helpful so I knew what to expect when it arrived."
Review 8 for Satin Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lo
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Stevensville
State:Maryland

Perfect

Pros: Modern
"The invitations were perfect, very classy. I ordered them with short notice and they arrived two days prior to when they were expected. Customer service was fantastic !!"
Review 9 for Satin Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 5, 2009

Great new card size

"An added bonus to complement this fresh design— this card comes in a larger 4x6 format! It’s the perfect size to showcase your special occasion in an understated, yet impactful way."
Review 10 for Satin Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by MJRose
Date:July 12, 2009
City: Vallejo
State:California

Not what I expected

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this quickly and did not read the dimensions correctly- it was much smaller then I expected because it allows for a lot of text. I did make the font size bigger- and glad I did! The printing had a faint line down the right of center, but not defined enough to ask for a reprint. I was not happy with the fau- ribbon design and had I seen a printed sample I would have selected this design. Good price."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 9, 2009
We're sorry this customer was not expecting what she received. We have enlarged the card since she placed her order. It is now 4.56in x 6.18in. The ribbon is printed on the card.

With regard to the printing, we extend our deepest apologies to her and would have been happy to rush a reprint to her. We want your invitations to be perfect. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 11 for Satin Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Addie
Date:July 10, 2009
City: Tulsa
State:Oklahoma

Simple, clean lines

Pros: Traditional
"I wanted a shower invitation that looked like it was for adults, not babies, and this card fit the bill. I recommend going with 12 point font. I thought the ribbon would actually BE satin, but it is printed onto the card. Comments ranged, the mother-to-be said she really liked it."
Review 12 for Satin Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ERuggs
Date:June 18, 2009
City: Congers
State:New York

Be Careful

Pros: Traditional
"Take careful note of the dimensions. I didn't and was disappointed at how small it actually is. The quality of the paper, colors, printing, envelope quality are excellent; it's just the size that came as a huge shock. Next time I will be more careful to pay attention to dimensions."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 9, 2009
We are now printing the Satin Ribbon invitation on a larger 4.56 x 6.18 size. To find the dimensions on any of our designs, please check under "Product Information" on the main product page.
Review 13 for Satin Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by krisg
Date:June 13, 2009
City: Massapequa Park
State:New York

Simple & Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic, simple
"This card is prettier in person. I was so pleased when it arrived. Personalizing was a cinch, as there is plenty of room to customize to your liking.
Classy and Simple, especially for older "new Moms".
"
Review 14 for Satin Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hynzi
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Owls Head
State:Maine

Came quickly

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am not good with computers so I called and the person was very helpful. My order came quickly and I was very happy with everything"
Review 15 for Satin Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rome5487
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Cheswick
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Everyone loved this invitation- especially the honored mommy-to-be! I had enough room to include all pertinent information. The shipping and delivery was fast, too! It was easy to coordinate the colors for decorations and the cake. I wanted something simple and classy and this was perfect!
I am ordering again from Tiny Prints for a bridal shower I am hosting! I can't wait to see the next order!"
Review 16 for Satin Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vere
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Delano
State:California

Great Paper Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved this design. It was the perfect invatation for my sister in law."
Review 17 for Satin Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahsFirstBaby
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great Baby Shower Invite!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was exactly what I wanted, simple and easy to design. I loved that I was able to change the font. Plus, we ordered them a little late and they came in no time."
Review 18 for Satin Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tanesha
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Santa Fe
State:Texas

Classy

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a really nice quality card. It is very classy and is easy to incorporate into a chocolate and baby blue baby shower."
Review 19 for Satin Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Breeble
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Crary
State:North Dakota

Shower Invites

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"Love, Love, Love these invites!! They were an absolute hit!! The colors and personalization were the talk of the town!! I am always pleased with Tiny Prints products, and their follow up on making sure the spelling and punctuation are exactly perfect!! Thanks so much!!"
Review 20 for Satin Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mindy71
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Marissa
State:Illinois

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the look and the customer service was excellent. I will use this site again!"
1 2 >