Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini

Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini

Give the neighborhood kids a fun surprise when you deliver this charming birthday party invitation to their doors! The whimsical elephant design from Turquoise Creative offers a unique way to celebrate the big day. This Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini design from our birthday party invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini
Review 1 for Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TrishJP
Date:February 13, 2011

Exactly as we had hoped.

Pros: Whimsical
"We love this card! Ordering online is always a concern - you never know what you will get. This card is all that we hoped for and more! The card stock is heavy, the colors are as advertised and the photo printed on the back is super clear and looks great! I love that part of the card and the fact that we did not have to pay extra for that feature. Overall extremely happy and will order again!"
Review 2 for Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sheateam
Date:November 30, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Love Love Love

Pros: Whimsical
"This card was perfect for my son's first birthday. I was so pleased with the way it turned out. From the colors to the design to the paper quality...everything was just as I'd hoped."
Review 3 for Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by JFaulkner
Date:August 5, 2010
City: Potomac
State:Maryland

Super cute

Pros: adorable
"I purchased the card just as it was shown and it was a hit. The quality was great and my guests loved it. I used the mailing service and a couple of people did not receive the invitation. Very sad and I am not sure I would use the mailing service again."
Review 4 for Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatK
Date:June 23, 2010
City: stratford
State:Connecticut

Birthday Invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"good quality card stock and vibrant color. very easy to design, affordable and quick service!"
Review 5 for Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Lmgd
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Elephant birthday

Pros: Modern
"I LOVED the invitation but would have liked to have the option of making the font size a little larger. Otherwise, an adorable invitation. Received many complements from guests."
Review 6 for Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by karadavis
Date:May 25, 2010
City: New Haven
State:Connecticut

Great !st Birthday Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I received so may compliments on the card. Cool and classy. The bakery even did cookies to match! Plus, the customer service was amazing. They called with a question before it went to print."
Review 7 for Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LMGC
Date:April 10, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Elephant w Red Balloon on Sky Blue Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is simple and elegant. We got a lot of positive feedback from it."
Review 8 for Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenniferGowans
Date:March 23, 2010
City: FORT MCMURRAY

Gorgeous invitations

Pros: Whimsical
"Personalizing the invitations was really easy, the delivery was as promised (which is nice to have no surprises!) and the cards are absolutely beautiful - very high quality and I am proud to hand them out to our friends and family for my son's first birthday!! thank you Tiny Prints!"
Review 9 for Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ERit
Date:March 3, 2010
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Cute Card

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"This is a very nice card. The elephant holding the red balloon is so cute. I also like how it is casual with all of the letters being lowercase. The quality of the paper is good."
Review 10 for Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by scoutmom
Date:December 8, 2009
City: New Orleans
State:Louisiana

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Wonderful color and quality card stock. Everyone who received the invitation loved it and made a point to compliment it to me. Very pleased."
Review 11 for Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 5, 2009

Great new card size

"An added bonus to complement this fresh design— this card comes in a larger 4x6 format! It’s the perfect size to showcase your special occasion in an understated, yet impactful way."
Review 12 for Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 5, 2009
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Perfect

Pros: Whimsical
"Very quick printing and shipping. Excellent customer service. I am very pleased with my order. Will order again and again. The design is whimsical, simple, timeless. I couldn't be happier. We are using it as my son's first birthday party invitation. I liked that it was not cartoony or too babyish. Very happy!"
Review 13 for Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by msb11
Date:July 9, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Simple and cute

Pros: simple
"We used this for my son's first birthday party because he loves elephants and balloons. Our family thought it was adorable. I wish we could have changed the font for the number 1 that appeared in the balloon."
Review 14 for Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by elephant
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Durham
State:North Carolina

great invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"this is a great 1 year invite. I was able to do a cute animal cake without going overboard on a theme (1 yar olds don't know the difference). simple, yet elegant. Very cute."
Review 15 for Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shoppermom
Date:May 28, 2009
City: Torrington
State:Connecticut

Zoopendous Invite

Pros: Whimsical
"This was my first time using Tiny Prints. I am so pleased that I gave them a try.
My son loves any kind of zoo animal so I knew when I saw these I had to get them.
These invitations are of great quality and I have gotten so many compliments on them from family and friends. I appreciated that the size was small so no extra postage was required. I will definitely order from this company again in the future.
"
Review 16 for Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PKTLC
Date:May 11, 2009
City: Berkeley
State:California

Great Invite for a boy who loves balloons!

Pros: Simple Chic
"EVERY single person who received this card from us commented on how "cute" and "beautiful" it looked. They all wanted to know how much i had spent and where i had ordered from, as the paper quality, the printing and the colors look really rich and much more expensive than it cost us."
Review 17 for Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by CHILLNIC
Date:April 24, 2009
City: PHILADELPHIA
State:Pennsylvania

SIMPLE, SWEET, TASTEFUL

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Traditional, Vintage
"This invitation set the tone for my daughter's third birthday and helped me pick other decorations. The art is both retro in feeling and simplistically modern. This is the perfect keepsake for the first page of her third birthday photo album-- I am looking forward to this upcoming project!"
Review 18 for Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lacij
Date:April 9, 2009
City: MEMPHIS
State:Tennessee

PERFECT BIRTHDAY CARD!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was great for my son's birthday. It was simple and cute and I recieved alot of good comments from it."
Review 19 for Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by micki
Date:April 1, 2009
City: San Jose
State:California

Baby Shower Invite

Pros: Whimsical
"I used this as a baby shower invite (vintage circus theme) I followed the example and used all lower case letters and loved the final product. I got the printed cards SUPER fast,and they were adorable. Awesome quality paper, awesome printing, etc. high quality cards. All that received them were impressed and commented how cute they were."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Elephant Balloon: Sky Martini
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5