Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Happy Helium: Heather

Happy Helium: Heather

Float away on a sea of colorful balloons with this charming birthday party invitation. Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. This Happy Helium: Heather design from our studio basics: photo birthday party invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Happy Helium: Heather
Review 1 for Happy Helium: Heather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MetairieMom
Date:September 29, 2010
City: Metairie
State:Louisiana

Great for the price

Pros: Whimsical
"With the economy down I have needed to shop smarter. These were inexpensive and great quality. The colors are great and the photo looks good too. I bought these for less than the fill in the blank cards at the local party store!"
Review 2 for Happy Helium: Heather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by my2daughters
Date:July 30, 2010
State:New York

Whimsical Balloons

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I used this card for my daugher's second birthday. The editors at Tiny Prints contacted me via e-mail to alert me that they adjusted the position of the font so it would look perfect and it did! The photograph I selected was printed beautifully, the cardstock was of high quality and the price was just right! Our family and friends loved the invitation and it set the tone for her party!"
Review 3 for Happy Helium: Heather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AileenP
Date:May 28, 2010
City: Brookline
State:Massachusetts

Great Choice

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card turned out great for my daughter's first birthday invitation. The balloons are great colors but not overwhelming. The quality of the photo that we used turned out so great, everyone who received the invitation commented on how beautifully it turned out. It's definitely going to stand out in her scrapbook!"
Review 4 for Happy Helium: Heather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nikki12345
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Richmond
State:California

Perfect for my little girl

Pros: fun
"As with all TIny Print products, this was outstanding. The picture I used was a touch blurry - make sure you do not have to zoom in too much to include just your child's face. I say this, but all of my friends did not think anything looked bad even when I tried to explain what I thought was wrong. The fonts are adorable and the balloons leave the party theme up to you. I asked my child which one she wanted, and this was the winner! You will be pleased with your selection."
Review 5 for Happy Helium: Heather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 1, 2010
City: North Huntingdon
State:Pennsylvania

Sweet Birthday Invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"My daughter's first birthday was quickly approaching so I started searching for the perfect invitation. I of course saw it at tiny prints! This had all the right pastel colors and the balloon design was perfect to match the theme of her party. I love the thick sturdy card stock used. Everyone complimented on the ivitation!"
Review 6 for Happy Helium: Heather
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by dapiewife
Date:February 3, 2010
City: new orleans
State:Louisiana

Perfect for the price

Pros: Whimsical
"I used this invitation for a 4th birthday party. My child loved that her picture was on it, the colors and balloons. I like that there is plenty of room for text. Great price, too!"
Review 7 for Happy Helium: Heather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 3littleberrs
Date:December 8, 2009
City: San Rafael
State:California

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional
"Everyone commented on how cute my daughter's invitations were. The paper and printing are high quality. Customer service even helped me correct some wording before they printed the cards."
Review 8 for Happy Helium: Heather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LACR
Date:November 30, 2009
City: Knoxville
State:Tennessee

Excellent Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"With the numerous 'text fields' available, we were able to personalize the card to fit our needs. The example provided was a great help too.
The quality of the paper was exceptional...it was smooth and very high quality.
Received great feedback from recepients regarding not only the product but price.
Highly recommend this card.
"
Review 9 for Happy Helium: Heather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SMsummers
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Overland Park
State:Kansas

Picture Perfect

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Tinyprints.com was a great website when it came to the cost, ease of making and ordering the actual invitations and customer service. I was worried the picture would come out grainy because I had to zoom in a lot, but I called customer service they took a look and reassured me that I would be happy with the turn out and I am glad to say not only was I impressed, but I have received mulitiple compliments from family and friends. I will never use another website to order invitations, holiday cards or announcements!!! In fact, we will be ordering our Christmas cards in a few months."
Review 10 for Happy Helium: Heather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VH
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Great card

Pros: Traditional
"The picture was very clear, the paper quality very good. Very pleased with this card."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Happy Helium: Heather
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5