Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Waving Whales

Waving Whales

These whimsical waving whales will make your party a big splash! Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. This Waving Whales design from our studio basics: baby shower invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Waving Whales
Review 1 for Waving Whales
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jess7msu
Date:March 12, 2014

Quick, Easy and Super Cute!

"These invitations are SO cute! They were easy to personalize, and came sooner than expected!"
Review 2 for Waving Whales
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Delegant
Date:June 15, 2012

Shower invits

Pros: Whimsical
"These are the cutest boy shower invits. Everything was made easy by tinyprints."
Review 3 for Waving Whales
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Norma
Date:October 5, 2011

Eye-Catching Card

Pros: Whimsical
"I love this card! It's perfect for a Baby Boy Shower. The design is so eye-catching due to the colors and quality of the paper."
Review 4 for Waving Whales
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatherineD
Date:July 8, 2011
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Great card!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Whimsical
"The theme of the baby's nursery is California surf. The colors and theme of this card were able to be incorporated beautifully with the nursery them for the shower."
Review 5 for Waving Whales
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RJad
Date:March 31, 2011
City: South Boston
State:Massachusetts

Cute Invite!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"This invitation was perfect for my sister in law's baby shower, we have already received a lot of great comments."
Review 6 for Waving Whales
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TeacherGirl
Date:March 23, 2011

Pros: Whimsical
"The order came earlier than anticipated and was very high quality. This is the second order that I have placed with tinyprints.com and I have been very happy with both. I would highly recommend."
Review 7 for Waving Whales
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by newnana
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Malverne
State:New York

baby shower card

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"I used these invitations for my daughter's baby shower. I received compiments from everyone who got one.The quality and printing of paper was outstanding. It came in the mail very quickly and I was kept up to date on the printing and delivery of my order. My daughter had an ocean theme for her shower and I was excited to find these whales. I would recommend these and the website to my friends. My daughter just ordered thank yous and labels from Tiny Prints also."
Review 8 for Waving Whales
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tuscany34
Date:April 7, 2010
City: Sterling Heights
State:Michigan

Love this site!

"This was a great invitiation. It was easy to personalize adn the quality was superb! It also arrived very quickly. I will order again!"
Review 9 for Waving Whales
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bird1234
Date:April 5, 2010
City: Monroeville
State:Pennsylvania

Mom and Baby Whale

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We received several compliments about how cute the invitation was. I did notice a little smearing on the paper (some smeared blue on the white) but nothing major. They were very cute and the front was also very nice. The only thing that I wish I was aware of before we made the final decision to go with this card was that most of the wording cannot be changed. The first line is really the only part that you can put anything you want. The rest of it is sort of a template."
Review 10 for Waving Whales
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SantaCruzin
Date:November 29, 2009
City: Santa Cruz
State:California

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"It was exactly what I wanted for our Ocean themed
baby shower. I was so impressed with the quality for the great price! I wasn't expecting to get them so quickly either, I am so happy I decided to use Tiny Prints!
"
Review 11 for Waving Whales
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by K8ruth1
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Elk Grove
State:California

What a Great Deal!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this invitation for a baby shower and was very impressed with the great quality and wonderful response. The invitations arrived earlier than expected and looked incredibly professional. I was very impressed with the great value and the time I saved."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Waving Whales
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5