Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Farm Animals

Farm Animals

All of Old MacDonald's favorite farm animals lined up on this birthday invitation to help celebrate your child's big day! Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. This Farm Animals design from our studio basics: birthday party invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Farm Animals
Review 1 for Farm Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mhamilton29
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Pleasanton
State:California

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The price point was incredible for the type of card I received. Very nice card stock, colors were vibrant, text was clean and easy to manipulate on the website. Really loved this product and will order again and again."
Review 2 for Farm Animals
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by disapointed
Date:October 25, 2011

Could not read if used pink text

Pros: simple
"I wished that TP did not give the pink text offer. I used it because the party is for my daughter and unfortunately most folks in my family found it extremely difficult to read. The invitation is cute and fit my needs, but unfortunately I picked the wront text color. If you use this design, pick the brown text option."
Review 3 for Farm Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Boo1
Date:May 2, 2011

Perfect for farm party!

Pros: Whimsical
"This was the perfect card for my daughter's 3rd birthday party at a local farm. The quality of the paper was great and what I've come to expect from Tiny Prints. The size is on the smaller side but really very cute! Would have also loved matching farm thank you cards to go along with the invites."
Review 4 for Farm Animals
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Anonymous2010
Date:September 24, 2010

Way too small

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered this invitation for my sons birthday party. It's far too small to use. Waste of money. I had to go and find new ones in a rush because these were comically small. The text was practically inlegible. Sad thing is I loved the design:("
Response from Tiny Prints:By NaomiCustomer ServiceSeptember 28, 2010
We're sorry this customer was disappointed with the size of her invitations. In order to offer a wide variety of products and prices, we offer a range of sizes for our designs. The Farm Animals design is 4.10 x 5.25 when printed. Please be sure to confirm the size before placing your order. This information is located below the name of the designs on the section pages and on the product page under product information.
Review 5 for Farm Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AdJa02
Date:August 23, 2010
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Adorable

Pros: Whimsical, kid-friendly
"This looked good with pink print. Paper is of good quality--thick and nicely colored. The animals are cute and on the small side,which lets the text get more attention."
Review 6 for Farm Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by suburbanstitcher
Date:August 8, 2010
City: Richmond
State:Texas

great classic card

Pros: Traditional
"I used this for my son's 4th birthday part, and it was great. Another excellent product from tinyprints!"
Review 7 for Farm Animals
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vegasplayr
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Sparks
State:Nevada

Great for Toddlers!

Pros: Traditional
"I really liked this invitation. I found it to be just the right size, paper quality was great...I would use this company again for many things! Thanks!"
Review 8 for Farm Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessicaSF
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Hatboro
State:Pennsylvania

Baby's 1st Birthday

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, kid friendly
"This product was very eazy to personalize, the cards are more than great and everyone loves them!"
Review 9 for Farm Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kristin83
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Lansing
State:Michigan

Very Cute Invites

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I first thought that they were going to be much bigger than they are, but after I looked at them for awhile I liked them more and more just the way they were. THey are very cute invitations! I am excited to send them to people!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Farm Animals
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5