Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bounce House

Bounce House

You'll have everyone bouncing up and down with joy when they get these fun birthday party invitations! Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. This Bounce House design from our studio basics: photo birthday party invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bounce House
Review 1 for Bounce House
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AndyB
Date:May 23, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Cute, glossy and fun

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"I've bought a lot of invites from TinyPrints but this was the first "Studio Basics" I bought. I thought the quality would be different because of the cheaper price, but they were super cute, and glossy. Loved these and got compliments. Love the bounce house design - perfect for a little boy's birthday party with a bounce house!"
Review 2 for Bounce House
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ZachsMommy
Date:March 29, 2011
City: livingston
State:Texas

Bounce house

Pros: Traditional
"This is the first time I've been disappointed with TP. The invites are very small, if I had more time I would order different ones. I'm actually a little embarassed to mail these out."
Review 3 for Bounce House
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LilyandJaylensMom
Date:July 3, 2010

Super Cute Card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This invitation looked perfect for my daughters 3rd birthday. I was able to cut out a bit of the text so I could add a line about making sure the kids bring socks."
Review 4 for Bounce House
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chandler
Date:July 3, 2010
City: Perris
State:California

Fun B-Day Card

Pros: Traditional
"Very simple, colorful, fun card for boy or girl. You can customize to your occasion. Corner is perfect for a cute little picture. This is my second purchase with TP. I know friends and family will enjoy getting this invite in the mail. Regular delivery arrived quickly."
Review 5 for Bounce House
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alwayssatisfied
Date:June 3, 2010
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Another Great Purchase!

"This card turned out so cute! I have ordered from Tiny Prints three times now and have never been let down! The bounce house card is adorable and everyone has commented on how cute it is! It's nice that they now have a more affordable line, Studio Basics too!"
Review 6 for Bounce House
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by TashaJ
Date:February 3, 2010
City: Smyrna
State:Tennessee

Wonderful for the Price

Pros: Whimsical, Photo-Centric
"I loved how vibrant the red color is and my son's picture was very clear and perfect. I'd order again!"
Review 7 for Bounce House
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LoveMyMunchkins
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Phillips Ranch
State:California

Adorable Card!

Pros: Whimsical, adorable!
"This invitation is just adorable! We held our son's party at a jumper warehouse, so the invite was spot on for our theme! I love the quality of paper used and the finish is always perfect from Tiny Prints. This invitation is thick and sturdy. The envelopes they come with are nice and crisp. I couldn't be happier with it! Thank you Tiny Prints!"
Review 8 for Bounce House
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by slokyne
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Excellent Quality and Customer Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"This product is amazing, I will order all of my cards, announcements and invites from Tiny Prints in the future. The quality of the card was great, the colors and printing were great and the delivery was before the time specified. They even called me on a typo on my part and they corrected it before printing.
Great Company offering Great Products!!"
Review 9 for Bounce House
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mcoker
Date:August 3, 2009
City: Olathe
State:Kansas

Nice card for lower price

"I was looking for a bounce house invitation that I could add a photo. I would have paid more for nicer card stock, but there wasn't that option or another design. The colors and print quality are great. The paper is of a lighter weight than other products I have ordered thru Tiny Prints. That was to be expected for the lower price & "Basics" description. The paper is slightly glossy; I really prefer the matte finish. Photo quality was good, not excelllent - but that may have been because of the photo submitted, hard to know. Overall, I would recommend this invitation for an inexpensive yet personalized invitation."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bounce House
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5