Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fashion Forward

Fashion Forward

Give a stylish mom-to-be a chic shower to remember with this charming baby shower invitation from Petite Alma. Featuring a cute little drawing of the expectant mother, this design is too sweet to pass up. This Fashion Forward design from our baby shower invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.95 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fashion Forward
Review 1 for Fashion Forward
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SCLolly
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Florence
State:South Carolina

Instantly knew this design was perfect

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"When I came across this design, I instantly knew that this design was perfect for my daughter-in-law's baby shower. The card was "so her". She is young and fashionable and this was so very different from all of the other baby shower invitations that I had seen on the Internet. Even when I showed my daughter-in-law the card I had selected, her first words were - "That looks just like me." The colors even matched her nursery colors. They were so perfect and the quality of the card was very impressive, so much better than I expected. I was amazed at how fast the order was processed and how quickly I received them - given the fact that I ordered them during the Christmas holiday.
I will most definitely recommend this website to others and I'm sure that I will order again in the future."
Review 2 for Fashion Forward
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Norfolk
State:Massachusetts

perfect theme

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone commented on how this card captured the spirit of the Mom to be!"
Review 3 for Fashion Forward
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by angelav
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

super chic baby shower card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I love this card becuase of the understated, elegent design- nothing cheesy about this invitation. It was perfect for our "girl's night" baby shower."
Review 4 for Fashion Forward
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CathyM
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Mount Juliet
State:Tennessee

Nice quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"This looked JUST like it did online and the paper quality was excellent! It was sleek and sophisticated, just as it appeared on the computer screen. Everyone was in love with them. I was in love with the envelopes too - just the right weight so they looked classy, but didn't cost more than the standard postage and you couldn't see the invite through the envelope. LOVED these and I'm ordering my next party invites from Tiny Prints. They arrived super fast with regular shipping too!"
Review 5 for Fashion Forward
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ahiller
Date:November 12, 2009
State:Michigan

Loved it!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"My mom bought these for my baby shower and they turned out so cute! Great paper quality, perfect size and contemporary and cute design that's not a "typical" baby shower invite."
Review 6 for Fashion Forward
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bmac
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Classy invitations

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was so excited when my daughter-in-law, who I am having the baby shower for, saw the invitations and was thrilled. The paper was high quality and the presentation was beautiful. I couldn't be more thrilled! They also came in a very timely manner."
Review 7 for Fashion Forward
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Candie4576
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Media
State:Pennsylvania

Awesome

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I love everything I order from Tiny Prints. I've used them several times now and every time the result is fabulous. I highly recommend them to all of my friends and family."
Review 8 for Fashion Forward
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by grimm77
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Chic Shower Card!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This baby shower card was personalized for the trendy mom-to-be! I only received positive comments--everyone LOVED the invitation and had never seen anything like it. If you have a soon to be mom that could not settle for animals and rattles, this is the card for you. The paper was thick and felt amazing! Excellent quality. Expectant mothers will love this card for their shower!"
Review 9 for Fashion Forward
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NanaKathleen
Date:September 15, 2009
City: West Grove
State:Pennsylvania

Sweet and Chic

Pros: Modern
"Baby showers are such happy occasions. This one for my daughter had to be perfect. When I saw Tiny Prints choices, I was astounded at the variety! And when I saw the print Fashion Forward, I knew it was the one that best reflected my beautiful, professional daughter. I even received a personal phone call from a Tiny Prints representative to clarify my order. The order arrived promptly and the quality of the product exceeded my expectations.
Through the years, I have sent many invitations. Rarely have recipients commented so often and so positively as they have for this 'just right' invitation.
Thanks to the artists at Tiny Prints."
Review 10 for Fashion Forward
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 5, 2009

Great new card size

"An added bonus to complement this fresh design— this card comes in a larger 4x6 format! It’s the perfect size to showcase your special occasion in an understated, yet impactful way."
Review 11 for Fashion Forward
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Momover30
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Wayland
State:Massachusetts

Best Baby Shower Invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Hello all,
I recently used this card for my friend's baby shower that I hosted. Not only did the card come out just as expected at least half the guests and the guest of honor commented on how cool the invites were!
For those hip mom's to be I reccommend this invitation!"
Review 12 for Fashion Forward
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cdmrry
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Leander
State:Texas

Cutest invites

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I purchased this invites for a very hip mom to be. I got a ton of compliments on them. It is so nice to have a choice of "non-stuffed animals, light blue, baby bottle" invites!"
Review 13 for Fashion Forward
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ebalsley
Date:April 13, 2009
City: Gaithersburg
State:Maryland

Loved this!

Pros: Modern
"This was so perfect. Not too big, chic, love the colors, looked EXACTLY like it did online."
Review 14 for Fashion Forward
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LD03
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Cute Mama Card!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Everyone, even my husband, commented on how fitting this card was for me! And that it was very cute! I could not be happier!
Also, the customer service was outstanding. I forgot to apply a coupon code and did the live online help. I was credited immediately.
THANK YOU!!!"
Review 15 for Fashion Forward
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Scoop
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Chic Baby Shower Invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, celebrates mom
"I really loved this design! It suited my pregnant best friend's style perfectly! In fact she donned a pink dress and black boots just like the photo for the shower! And the flowers and cake were also in pink and green. This is great good neutral without being too traditional (didn't know if boy or girl) and this celebrates the mom perfectly! The card was the perfect size, it fit a lot of information (we had 10 hestess names!) and I loved the flexibility to customize. The only minor issue is that it arrive a few days later than they promised, which was unusual because I have ordered from them several times and this was the first hiccup."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fashion Forward
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5