Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fun Flier

Fun Flier

Let your imagination take flight with these fun photo birthday party invitations. Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. This Fun Flier design from our studio basics: photo birthday party invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fun Flier
Review 1 for Fun Flier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by whitb
Date:November 24, 2011
State:Tennessee

Great Product

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I purchased these invitations for my son's 1st birthday party. I was very pleased, as always, with the Tiny Prints quality. I had an issue with the font and customer service very quickly replaced the invitations at no charge. I would definitely recommend this product and Tiny Prints!"
Review 2 for Fun Flier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CBrandy
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Heath
State:Texas

Perfect card! Great Theme!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"This card is wonderful. The colors look great with any picture I used. Our guests thought the invitations looked so professional. They love receiving an invitation with a picture to see how our little guy has grown! Thank you Tiny Prints!"
Review 3 for Fun Flier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindsayI
Date:July 30, 2010
City: West Hills
State:California

Thrilled with the card

Pros: classic
"We got so many complements on the card! Great quality at a great price! We were thrilled with the way our son's invitations turned out!"
Review 4 for Fun Flier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mammanista
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Fun and Whimsical

Pros: Whimsical
"Card was for my son's 2nd birthday who is obsessed with airplanes. The paper quality was wonderful and still very reasonably priced. Great value! Friends and family thought it was super cute!"
Review 5 for Fun Flier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ejones
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Birthday invite

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage
"We used these for my sons 1st birthday party and couldn't be more pleased. I went with an air plane theme and they were fantastic! I also called the 1800 number to ask several questions and they couldn't have been more helpful!"
Review 6 for Fun Flier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by owenmommy
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Hoover
State:Alabama

Airplane Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"I got this invitation for my sons 2nd birthday party. I loved it and got tons of compliments on it. I was trying to keep his party under a certain budget and these were by far the least expensive airplane invitation I could find. But they look really expensive with his photo! Friends and family want to keep this invitation because of the picture! I was satisfied 110% with the work of Tiny Prints. I am working on ordering my Christmas cards."
Review 7 for Fun Flier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Linds24
Date:October 4, 2009
City: Prattville
State:Alabama

Perfect for a little boy!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The design of this card is perfect for a little boy or little one that loves airplanes! The invitation is pretty straight forward. The only drawback is that you can't fit a lot of writing on the card, but fits the pertinent information. LOVED that you can upload your own photo on this card!"
Review 8 for Fun Flier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Angiee
Date:September 15, 2009
City: San Dimas
State:California

Satisfied

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I loved this invite, so cute, picture came out excellent and i loved the whole plane theme."
Review 9 for Fun Flier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nicole78
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Evergreen Park
State:Illinois

Loved it

Pros: Traditional
"I thought this product was wonderful. I loved the overall appearance, the picture quality and the way you could change the font. The quality was very nice as well. I have gotten tons of comments on the invite!"
Review 10 for Fun Flier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cuev
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Redwood City
State:California

1st bday card

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"I loved this card from the moment I saw it and we've gotten crazy feedback since we mailed it. I really appreciate that you can go in and EDIT the wording - we changed the headline to "Look Who's 1" more as an announcement than a party invite.
I am a photographer and rec'd tiny prints to my clients!
Looking forward to more purchases in the future!"
Review 11 for Fun Flier
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 17, 2009

Fun & unique size

"Tea length cards are a nice spin on the birthday party card formats that you are generally accustomed to seeing / receiving. The design is whimsical, and the color combination of bright red against light blue really pops, but at the same time does not deter away from the main focus: your child's photo."