Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lively Luau

Lively Luau

Hula your way into a lovely luau with this bright teen birthday party invitation from Hello Little One! It's full of sweet Hawaiian style that will bring an easy, breezy island style to your big celebration. This Lively Luau design from our birthday party invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lively Luau
Review 1 for Lively Luau
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CMarie
Date:July 30, 2013
City: Gray
State:Louisiana

So glad I chose this!

Pros: perfectly tropical
"The paper is high quality, the printing is perfect. All I can say is thank you for making my invitations perfect for my party. I am more pleased than I can even express."
Review 2 for Lively Luau
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jkrieger
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Geneva
State:Illinois

lovely invitation!

Pros: Modern
"I sent this invitation out to 145 people and had so many positive comments. Thanks for helping make our event special right from the beginning."
Review 3 for Lively Luau
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nathansmom
Date:July 30, 2010
State:Maryland

Great invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Used it for a bridal shower with a luau theme - great quality print, paper and excellent client service!"
Review 4 for Lively Luau
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nancyann
Date:July 30, 2010
City: New Lenox
State:Illinois

Fabulous card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"I like the weight of the card along wth the color. Very festive. What is most impressive about ordering from tiny prints is the customer service. I love that i received an email letting me know the status."
Review 5 for Lively Luau
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lovetheinvites
Date:February 28, 2010
City: Bronx
State:New York

Perfect! Not just for teens...

Pros: Modern
"I bought these invitations for my mother's 50th birthday luau. They came out beautiful! Just what I was looking for. Vibrant colors and looks just like the picture. The personalization guide was great. Easy to use. =) Will definitely order from tiny prints again!"
Review 6 for Lively Luau
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 5, 2009

Great new card size

"An added bonus to complement this fresh design— this card comes in a larger 4x6 format! It’s the perfect size to showcase your special occasion in an understated, yet impactful way."
Review 7 for Lively Luau
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Breanna
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Marstons Mills
State:Massachusetts

Perfect invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Tiny Prints has done it again - they never fail to produce a beautiful interpretation of what I need to make special occasions even more special. The Lively Luau invitaion was of the highest quality and allowed me to personalize it to my needs for my daughter's birthday. Everyone who has called to R.S.V.P has raved about it and asked where I purchased them. Thanks so much for helping me make my daughter's first birthday a memorable one."
Review 8 for Lively Luau
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mommyto2cutegirls
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Wanaque
State:New Jersey

perfect!

"Love love this invite! It was perfect for my daughter's luau party. Cardstock is high quality. Turnaround time was super fast as well."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lively Luau
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5