Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Polka Dot Momma: Purple

Polka Dot Momma: Purple

Retro meets contemporary with these hip baby shower invitations designed exclusively for Tiny Prints by Petite Alma. This baby shower invitation has a silhouette image of a pregnant woman in chocolate brown with a background of purple punch and green bean polka dots. This Polka Dot Momma: Purple design from our baby shower invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.902 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
51 of 51(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Polka Dot Momma: Purple
Review 1 for Polka Dot Momma: Purple
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by swiftjustice
Date:January 10, 2014
City: Warner Robins
State:Georgia

Sweet Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was very please with the card, although the date didn't appear on the invitations. I had to place another order. I loved the invitations though!"
Review 2 for Polka Dot Momma: Purple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by babylew
Date:April 18, 2012
State:Arizona

unique baby shower invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the invites. Very different. These were my daughter's color scheme. Rather than have a white backing and white envelope, I think a very light tan (buff color) would make them even more rich looking. I like colored envelopes that match the theme.
Very nice quality and I would use this company again.
"
Review 3 for Polka Dot Momma: Purple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kathy71484
Date:April 19, 2011

Loved this invitation!

"Just recieved the invitations a couple of days ago and they are just beautiful! Color and quality were incrediable. I typed in the wrong RSVP date and called the customer service dept and they were glad to change it for me. So friendly and very professional. Will be ordering from them again!!!"
Review 4 for Polka Dot Momma: Purple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurenNik
Date:November 19, 2010
City: Boca Raton
State:Florida

Great service!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was having trouble using the website, and on a Sunday afternoon, I called Tiny Prints and they helped me through the whole ordering process better than I could have done on my own! Delivery came faster than expected, even with standard delivery! The invitations were great quality and I've only heard great things about them from all the guests!"
Review 5 for Polka Dot Momma: Purple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jason
Date:October 4, 2010

Shower Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Thank you for the awesome cards and service. My wife loved the cards for her shower and will use you again many times over."
Review 6 for Polka Dot Momma: Purple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Seashore
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Cherry Hill
State:New Jersey

Great for Neutral shower

Pros: Simple Chic
"I received many positive comments on the Polka Dot Momma invitation. The colors inspired green hydrangeas and purple daisies for centerpieces. Also, a local bakery did a 3 tier cake with white buttercream frosting and fondant circles in the colors of the invitation and with a copy of the polka dot momma on top. Also was able to get balloon arrangements in purple, green and brown. I purchased the lime green favor box and topped it with a Polka Dot Momma 2 inch thank you tag. I filled some with Jordan Almonds, some w/ non-pareils, some with Lindor Truffles. I tied the boxes with lavender ribbon I also purchased through Tiny Prints. This website and their online chat was invaluable to the sucess of the baby shower!"
Review 7 for Polka Dot Momma: Purple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Calyopie
Date:October 2, 2010
City: New York

So CUTE!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everything was seamless! They got to my house within a few days...there were no errors on the cards....the paper quality was wonderful...and they looked adorable!"
Review 8 for Polka Dot Momma: Purple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by septembermom2010
Date:August 3, 2010
City: St. Cloud
State:Minnesota

Unique/Good quality card

Pros: Modern
"Good color quality with nice thick paper. I received lots of great compliments on the cards. Good gender neutral invite. Very happy with the finished product!"
Review 9 for Polka Dot Momma: Purple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emmyk1821
Date:August 2, 2010

Exceeded Expectations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Gorgeous invitation! I received the sample in the mail and I was so impressed with the quality and the price that I’ve decided to order these for my shower invitations."
Review 10 for Polka Dot Momma: Purple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by auntpam
Date:July 31, 2010

no surprises

Pros: Modern
"what I expected and more...my server was not working correctly to order online...had to call the toll free number...great service with a wonderful representative."
Review 11 for Polka Dot Momma: Purple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by lacoh
Date:July 30, 2010

wonderful!

Pros: Modern
"snazzy card - great quality! mom to be loved the invite and thank you card. wish delivery was a bit faster but overall, everyone was pleased."
Review 12 for Polka Dot Momma: Purple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vallie76
Date:July 13, 2010
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

Gorgeous!

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"These came out above-and-beyond what I expected! Beautiful design coupled with excellent quality, everyone who saw them loved them! I am a very pleased customer. :)"
Review 13 for Polka Dot Momma: Purple
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Mallory
Date:June 17, 2010
City: Ridley Park
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect for my Theme

Pros: Whimsical
"These colors worked for the party we are throwing, but I would have liked to have been able to customize the colors. It would have increased my selection. While I would probably always choose a matte finish on my invitations, I think a gloss finish option would be good."
Review 14 for Polka Dot Momma: Purple
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mamasbaby
Date:June 11, 2010
City: San Diego
State:California

Perfect for the gender neutral

Pros: Simple Chic
"The guest of honor loves this invite. Adorable. Not too big, sort of on the small side."
Review 15 for Polka Dot Momma: Purple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DebKoko
Date:May 31, 2010
City: Maspeth
State:New York

More Than Expected

Pros: Modern
"My sister in law is expecting a girl but dislikes pink. Her nursery colors are green, purple & brown. This invite was perfect - fit right into her color scheme!!! Love the modern look - perfect for a young mom to be!!!"
Review 16 for Polka Dot Momma: Purple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BrookeR
Date:May 26, 2010
City: La Mesa
State:New Mexico

Perfect for my sister

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"FIt my sister's personality perfectly. I loved the design, and so did everyone that received one. Good invites make a big difference!"
Review 17 for Polka Dot Momma: Purple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Canon
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Forsyth
State:Georgia

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Customer service was excellent. The colors of the card complimented each other and the simple chic design was perfect. My friend that we threw the shower for described it as "perfect.""
Review 18 for Polka Dot Momma: Purple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by civicchic11
Date:February 3, 2010
City: Pasadena
State:Texas

Just perfect!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I loved this modern but simple invite, it perfectly matched my nursery colors and I got so many compliments on it. :-)"
Review 19 for Polka Dot Momma: Purple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sassy1
Date:December 25, 2009
City: Carpentersville
State:Illinois

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very happy with the quality and look of the card. All the guests who called to rsvp, said how great the card was!!!"
Review 20 for Polka Dot Momma: Purple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bsara
Date:November 12, 2009
City: ft lauderdale
State:Florida

beautiful card

Pros: Modern
"looks better in person, great paper quality and fresh brigh colors! great for the mommy to be that isnt all about pink!"
1 2 3 >