Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Posh Pram: Icicle

Posh Pram: Icicle

This delightful baby shower invitation from Petite Alma offers a sweet and charming way to gather the girls for a guaranteed good time! A little, happy baby peeks its head out of a classic baby stroller. This Posh Pram: Icicle design from our baby shower invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.893 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Posh Pram: Icicle
Review 1 for Posh Pram: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VJean
Date:February 25, 2014
City: Trumbull
State:Connecticut

Very pleased

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, light-hearted
"I ordered these invitations for my daughter's shower. I was very happy when they arrived. The design is so cute and the quality was perfect.
Getting ready to send them out very soon!
"
Review 2 for Posh Pram: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SeaOtter
Date:January 7, 2012

Cute, simple

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I chose this card for my second baby shower (my first child is 5 now). I like the cuteness and simplicity of it. It is lightweight, and you can clip it to the fridge as a reminder without having anything to untie or open. It was perfect for my needs!"
Review 3 for Posh Pram: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shayna
Date:May 2, 2011

"LOVE these invites!! They are sooo cute all of my guests loved them too! The blues were a little lighter in color in person than they were on my computer screen but they are still perfect! Also a very good paper quality, on the thicker more professional looking side. I received the invites way sooner than expected. Also on the day i ordered them the proofing department contacted me to tell me something i wrote wasn't "grammatically correct" and had other options i could choose from if i wanted to change it, and i liked their suggestion better then they printed and shipped them out that same day :) overall 5 stars!"
Review 4 for Posh Pram: Icicle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kpainter9
Date:February 11, 2011

Lots of Compliments!

Pros: Traditional, Humorous
"I received lots of compliments on this invitation, everyone loved it! Overall very satisfied, only complaint was that 2 of the cards corners were a little bent when I received them. I was still able to use them just surprised to see that."
Review 5 for Posh Pram: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shey
Date:November 3, 2010

Stunning!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Absolutely perfect! Love the design, simplicity and colors. Whats even great is the option you have to customize the fonts. Can't forget the cute matching address labels and party favor stickers. Awesome quick turn-around, wasn't expecting this for another week and instead it arrived in 2-3 days!
Thank You!"
Review 6 for Posh Pram: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by asIseeIt
Date:August 30, 2010
City: Montreal
State:Outside of the U.S.

Loved Tiny Prints! UPS not so much...

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"The card was great. It set the tone for the whole event.
And the cake was made to match the card... :)
I was even able to translate the invitations in French!
Tiny Prints products are well designed and of great quality. I only wish I could get the cards faster... the processing was very fast but UPS was not. I will order again!
"
Review 7 for Posh Pram: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mbweir
Date:August 15, 2010
City: Henderson
State:Nevada

adorable

Pros: Simple Chic
"I fell in love with this design the minute I saw it and was very pleased with the end product. I had never purchased stationary on line so I was a little hesitant. No worries! Tiny prints did a wonderful job and I was surprised how quickly the invitations were delivered. I highly recommend."
Review 8 for Posh Pram: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SoCalchica
Date:July 30, 2010

Fun, happy card!

Pros: Modern
"everyone called and commented about what a great card it was. love the circular lines and distinctly 'boy' without using up space to say so."
Review 9 for Posh Pram: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dlorah
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Hickory Hills
State:Illinois

Shower Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation was beautiful and I carried the colors throughout the baby shower. I also used the gift tags on the shower favor. Everyone just loved these invitations."
Review 10 for Posh Pram: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Matthews
State:North Carolina

Great Invite!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I ordered this invite for my baby shower and was highly impressed!! The colors were great and paper quality was stellar! The invites were very sturdy as well! Great invite and everyone commented on how cute they were!"
Review 11 for Posh Pram: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Nolensville
State:Tennessee

Fantastic Product!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I just love these baby shower invitations. The entire shower is being themed around these invites as a "Tiffany Blue Carriage" theme. When we received the wrong sized envelopes the customer service department was very sweet and offered to ship the correct ones out priority overnight. I would highly recomment your products to all of my friends and family not only for your products but also excellence customer service! Thank you again!"
Review 12 for Posh Pram: Icicle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Pickles01
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Channahon
State:Illinois

Baby Shower Invintes

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have ordered several times from Tiny Prints and have always been happy with the products. The only problem I have run into is not being able to fit all the information I need onto the invite."
Review 13 for Posh Pram: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JTolias
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Mississauga

Used for Baby Shower I was hosting

"I was very pleased with these cards. The paper quality was great and print was so cute, also the mailing envelopes were great and I would definietly recommend them, They were a great hit I also coordinated the balloons with the baby head so cute!!!!"
Review 14 for Posh Pram: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bondmom11007
Date:January 25, 2010
City: Tunnel Hill
State:Georgia

I'm beyond pleased!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I found an antique pram for my baby-to-be so I was thrilled to find this design. We were all even more thrilled when we got the order - they're fantastic! My aunt told me she's gotten more RSVPs for this event than any other she's done. Even when they can't come, they want to comment on the invite! I'm so glad I found this site and I'll definitely be back for birth announcements!"
Review 15 for Posh Pram: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MartBabyJav
Date:November 16, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Baby Shower Invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Humorous
"Ordering my invitations was easy and opening the box just made me smile when I saw the products. Great, fast delivery, and an excellent price."
Review 16 for Posh Pram: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by indieroccan
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Naperville
State:Illinois

Adorable Shower Invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Vintage
"This card is adorable! You can't go wrong with the style & quality of any Tiny Print invitations (I also used them for my bridal shower). The font matches the style of the card and the coordinating color options ensure you select a font color that matches with the invite. I have received numerous compliments on this card from people invited to the shower :-)"
Review 17 for Posh Pram: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MamaT
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Garner
State:North Carolina

Highly Recommended

Pros: Whimsical
"I'm so glad I bought these for my baby shower, and would recommend them to anyone. The size was perfect, and the design oh-so-cute! Everyone commented on how adorable they were. I didn't like how the text seemed 'crowded' so I made the font smaller and left spaces between lines - they turned out great, and I don't regret buying this item at all."
Review 18 for Posh Pram: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kripper
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Boise
State:Idaho

"It was fabulous! Looked exactly as I expected. Great quality and service. Very quick!"
Review 19 for Posh Pram: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MegT
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Perfect

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This invitations is perfect. The paper is very thick. The design is modern but cute. I have gotten so many compliments. on them,"
Review 20 for Posh Pram: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by efg77
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

quick and beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had originally planned to make the invitations for my sister's baby shower but my busy schedule made me decide to order some...last minute!! I couldn't be happier with this invitation. The quality was wonderful, and the invitations are adorable!!! They arrived in time, and I had my invitations out earlier than I planned even though I procrastinated! I will definitely use Tiny Prints again."
1 2 >