Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Blue Screaming

Blue Screaming

If you're looking for a hip, playful baby shower invitation for parents-to-be with a great sense of humor, you've found it. Chic designer Petite Alma has a unique style which blends New York simplicity with Parisian flair. This Blue Screaming design from our baby shower invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blue Screaming
Review 1 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by deberrific
Date:June 26, 2010
City: Los Angeles,
State:California

Awesome baby shower invite

Pros: Whimsical
"The paper quality was wonderful and the picture so adorable. Have received tons of compliments on the invites. Most importantly my sister the baby shower recipient loved it."
Review 2 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Doni
Date:January 7, 2010
City: Lakeville
State:Minnesota

Great Invites!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"This was a great, fun invitation. Everyone loved it as the baby was already born at the time of the shower. The only thing I wanted for was more room for text on the invite"
Review 3 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CoolMom2
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Encino
State:California

Fun Card; lightweight

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Humorous
"Great if you're looking to do something not so "cutesy", if you have a mom--to-be with an edge and sense of humor. Only complaints: card was pretty lighweight cardstock. Not much room for customization. I had to work with a rep on the phone to try and fit our information (registry and name of the restaurant were hard to fit--we weren't asking to jam a ton of info on the card). Works best with simple info, as shown."
Review 4 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 5, 2009

Great new card size

"An added bonus to complement this fresh design— this card comes in a larger 4x6 format! It’s the perfect size to showcase your special occasion in an understated, yet impactful way."
Review 5 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jerseygirl105
Date:July 26, 2009
City: jackson
State:New Jersey

cute and functional

Pros: Whimsical
"got lots of comments on how cute it was and was even asked where they could order some for future events!"
Review 6 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rusty
Date:June 18, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

so very cute

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Humorous
"perfect shower card for my hip sister-in-law. Got lots of smiles from both her friends and the older generation."
Review 7 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kman
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Hollywood
State:California

Adorable & Unique

Pros: Humorous
"Loved the graphic of the screaming baby! Followed additional directions perfectly. Just wish we could have ordered in increments between 25 and 50. We were only inviting 30 people..."
Review 8 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Ladeebug
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Newbury Park
State:California

Perfect Invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"As a designer with no time, I appreciated the simply stated design! I look forward to ordering my son's graduation announcements soon!"
Review 9 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brie
Date:April 1, 2009
City: gilbert
State:Arizona

Totally Adorable

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Humorous
"Great paper quality, terrific design. Not your standard shower invite- gave everyone a good laugh!"