Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dotted Bow: Blush

Dotted Bow: Blush

Your guests will fall for this dotted baby shower invitation featuring a fresh and fashionable bow! Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. This Dotted Bow: Blush design from our studio basics: baby shower invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 of 39(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dotted Bow: Blush
Review 1 for Dotted Bow: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SoonToBeGrammySue
Date:February 22, 2014
City: Harrisburg
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was perfect. I loved the quality of the card stock, the colors and the envelopes. This size takes standard postage. It was easy to customize. This invitation set the theme for the baby shower. I am very pleased! Delivery was so fast.
PS - The customer service is outstanding if you have a question or issue!"
Review 2 for Dotted Bow: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Martha21
Date:June 5, 2013

Super cute!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Cute invitations for a baby girl! I absolutely fell in love. They are small but I think the size makes them even cuter."
Review 3 for Dotted Bow: Blush
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Natbrat
Date:April 17, 2013

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card is pretty small but actually very dainty and cute. Its perfect for my small brunch baby shower."
Review 4 for Dotted Bow: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Margaret331
Date:April 3, 2013
City: Elmont
State:New York

Great invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The invitation was really nice I wish the print space was a little bigger but other than that it was a beautiful invitation. I loved the fact that you could put something on the back of it. I put a picture of the proud parents to be and it didn't cost any extra. It came out great."
Review 5 for Dotted Bow: Blush
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by snowfla586
Date:October 21, 2012
State:Massachusetts

Beautifil invite but smaller then expected

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love my invites for my baby shower however they aree a bit smalled then I expected. I know the specs were probably in the description but they just werent the size I thought.
Printing and quality are a A+++!!! They are beautiful!!!
"
Review 6 for Dotted Bow: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lolasmom
Date:March 7, 2012

Cute .. but small

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations are darling! I was surprised to see how small they were once I received them. I guess I didn't pay attention to the dimensions when I placed my order however, I wouldn't have thought it would matter. I assumed they'd be a standard 4 x 6 or larger. Regardless I love them and will order from Tiny Prints again in the future!"
Review 7 for Dotted Bow: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katia4100
Date:January 16, 2012
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Love this Card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These were the cutest baby shower invitations! Very inexpensive but still look really great. I would suggest using the option of adding a photo to the back of the card, for a more personal touch."
Review 8 for Dotted Bow: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 3starstef
Date:September 29, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Delaware

Love It!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Just as an FYI the polka dots ARE black. The quality of the invitation are better than the store's do it your self printouts. The cost was less than or equal to the ones in the store but only if you order a larger quanity. (I ordered 35) I just love the invitations and my guest love them to and the special message I was able to put on the back of the invites."
Review 9 for Dotted Bow: Blush
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kmoco
Date:June 22, 2011

Cute and simple

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"This card looked nice. It's a real perk to be able to print on the back (and for no extra charge), since the front holds only a little text. This is a very small card."
Review 10 for Dotted Bow: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mommagigi
Date:March 25, 2011
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Soooo cute!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations were adorable! I was very pleased with the quality and especially pleased that I could personalize the text for my friend's baby shower."
Review 11 for Dotted Bow: Blush
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErinRockwell
Date:March 20, 2011
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Too small

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Cute invitation but too small. Had a hard time fitting all of the text on the card and if it were bigger, it would look a lot nicer. The design is cute."
Review 12 for Dotted Bow: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tropicsbound
Date:February 9, 2011
City: Bergen County
State:New Jersey

Very cute!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"As other reviews have mentioned, this is a cute little invitation. Perfect for a baby shower. The colors are as shown on the internet. I had a problem with the invitations being printed off-center, but customer service responded immediately, and replacements were received in just a few days."
Review 13 for Dotted Bow: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MorganM
Date:November 3, 2010
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

So cute!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"You can write whatever you want on the card and it has plenty of room. The paper quality for the invitations and envelopes is great. The actual product was smaller than I was expecting, but it looks very very nice and is very dainty and feminine. Perfect for a baby girl shower. I was very happy with this product."
Review 14 for Dotted Bow: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by snowy777
Date:October 1, 2010
City: Sterling Heights
State:Michigan

Simple but Very CLASSY invitation card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone loved the invitation to my daughters baby shower... they've never seen anything so cute.... to liven it up a ittle before sending it out... we went and bought small crystals with a stick on on the bottom of them... and put them in the middle of the black bow. It finished it off beautifully, but even without the crystal they were awesome.... Tiny Prints did an AWESOME job with the colors and printing!!! I would recommend them to everyone... Infact when the new baby arrives, we will use them for announcements! This will be my first grand-daughter so I wanted to have something special... and I sure got it."
Review 15 for Dotted Bow: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Breezy1
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Annapolis
State:Maryland

Beautiful

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered the Doted Bow for a friend's baby shower and it was so beautiful and my friends loved it."
Review 16 for Dotted Bow: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TennisGal
Date:June 1, 2010
City: Matthews
State:North Carolina

Great Shower Invite

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"We were looking for just the right invite for the baby shower my daughter and I were giving and we found it at Tiny Prints. The colors were exactly what we wanted and the design was simple, but PERFECT. We were able to chose the text and font to match the images.
After ordering they came on time and looked very professional. The shower honoree loved it so much that it is framed and in the baby nursery. We are giving another shower in a few months and we will definitely be using Tiny Prints again.
"
Review 17 for Dotted Bow: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelly24
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Belgrade
State:Missouri

Wonderful Baby Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"As the host of the baby shower I was on a mission to find the perfect invitations. There were a large number of guest to be invited and I loved that the invitation details/information would be printed for you at no additional cost.
I chose a light pink invitation with black polka dots. I could not have been happier with the quality of the invitations. They were perfect!
I will use Tiny Prints again!"
Review 18 for Dotted Bow: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AuntPatty
Date:April 8, 2010
City: Buffalo
State:New York

Love them !

Pros: Whimsical
"I love the invitations! The quality is great and they look like they cost much more than they did. My expectations were exceeded!"
Review 19 for Dotted Bow: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mommaofthree
Date:April 8, 2010
City: Elkhorn City
State:Kentucky

Cutest Card Ever!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was completly satisfied with the baby shower invites that i ordered from tiny prints,they were beautiful online and even more beautiful in person.They were of great quality and my family and friends went nuts about them!"
Review 20 for Dotted Bow: Blush
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kpat
Date:April 2, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Simple yet Lovely Baby Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really like how simple this design is. It is perfect for a fun and laid-back baby shower. It was pretty easy to edit once I got the hang of it. The paper stock is coated and on the thin side -- which is different than what you'd encounter at a stationery store -- but it worked great. The best part was having all of the envelopes addressed, stamped and mailed directly from TinyPrints. The quality of the address printing on the envelopes was not great but all invitations were promptly received!"
1 2 >