Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Green Screaming

Green Screaming

If you're looking for a hip, playful baby shower invitation for parents-to-be with a great sense of humor, you've found it. Chic designer Petite Alma has a unique style which blends New York simplicity with Parisian flair. This Green Screaming design from our baby shower invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Green Screaming
Review 1 for Green Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Birdseye
Date:April 28, 2013

Impressive

Pros: Whimsical
"From start to finish, this order was handled very efficiently.The card is great-I ordered the double weight paper, but I don't think it was necessary. My only reservation is that there isn't a lot of space for extra info, although my rep was creative in including mine.
Arrived in no time. I couldn't be happier!"
Review 2 for Green Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 31, 2010
City: Savannah
State:Georgia

Cute, yet sophisticated

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I ordered these baby shower invitations when I hosted a shower for a friend. I was really impressed by the thickness of the paper. The invitation is also a nice size."
Review 3 for Green Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PairAPants
Date:June 1, 2010
City: Aurora
State:Colorado

Cute card!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Humorous
"Granted, there isn't a lot of lines initially for customization, but changing and adding is absolutely not a problem. You can put any additional info into the special instructions box and Tiny Prints will make it work in your invite. I would recommend paying the additional "proof preview", and make sure it turned out as you liked. You are allowed a change if additional modifications are needed.
The card stock is fine, it could use to be a little bit thicker, but it's not a deal breaker.
I love this card design, and, more importantly, the mother-to-be flipped when she saw it. I also appreciate that there are a few different colors to choose from.
I DEFINITELY will be ordering all my invites from Tiny Prints in the future. Great service and GREAT products.
"
Review 4 for Green Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by peeker
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Galt
State:California

screaming baby

Pros: Modern
"The colors were vibrant and the design was clever.
Many compliments from those who received the card.
"
Review 5 for Green Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 5, 2009

Great new card size

"An added bonus to complement this fresh design— this card comes in a larger 4x6 format! It’s the perfect size to showcase your special occasion in an understated, yet impactful way."
Review 6 for Green Screaming
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by ALMA
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Rehoboth Beach
State:Delaware

Pros: Humorous
"I FELT THE DELIVERY TIME WAS VERY POOR. I WOULD HAVE LIKED TO ADD MORE INFORMATION TO THE INVITATION BUT YOUR DELIVERY TIME WAS MUCH TOO LONG. AS IT TURNED OUT, I RECEIVED THE PRODUCT THE LAST DATE SPEPCIFIED ON THE ORDER. A PERSON HAS TO ORDER WAY IN ADVANCE TO RECEIVE YOUR PRODUCT IN A TIMELY MANNER--AND I AM TALKING ABOUT MONTHS NOT WEEKS."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceJune 22, 2009
We're sorry that this customer felt that her delivery time was too long. She placed her order with standard processing and Ground shipping on May 2nd, and it was delivered on May 11th, the delivery date promised on her order confirmation. We offer rush processing and expedited shipping options if you need your order quickly.

With regard to additional information, we are always happy to accommodate requests for additional text. Simply enter the text and instructions into the special instructions box. These changes do not normally add any time to your delivery.
Review 7 for Green Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by GretchenG
Date:May 11, 2009
City: Poughkeepsie
State:New York

love it!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Humorous
"Everyone loved this design, I was so happy with it I even had the baby shower cake decorated with the design!!"
Review 8 for Green Screaming
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennKara
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Newton
State:Massachusetts

quick fix

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Humorous
"The card was so simple and cute.....and arrived with an error in the text.
I was concerned because I had very limited time to get the invitation out....but when I called customer service, the woman who helped me was extremely apologetic and very responsive. She ordered an immediate re-print and had the cards shipped to me overnight, free of charge.
I was very happy with the second card, and got lots of compliments! Thanks for the great customer service.
"
Review 9 for Green Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SHRY
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Torrance
State:California

Cute Card

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Humorous
"The card is of nice thick quality and easy to customize to your liking. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the cards, and will be a returning customer for sure."
Review 10 for Green Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Delia
Date:April 14, 2009
City: Beaconsfield
State:Florida

Classy card with sense of humor

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Humorous
"I purchased this card to invite guests to our baby brunch. We got a lot of compliments on the design and Tiny Tots was very accommodating in regards to the line spacing request that I made for the message.
The customer service at Tiny Tots is outstanding -- the best I have ever experienced with online shopping - during the online purchase and with the follow-up afterward. I had problems with the UPS delivery because I requested a rush delivery to a hotel over the New Year holiday. Tiny Tots made every effort to make sure that I was satisfied with the results. I would definitely recommend their product/service to friends."
Review 11 for Green Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mamma
Date:April 2, 2009
City: portsmouth
State:New Hampshire

fun for all!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"It was a perfect baby shower invite for my older hip sister. We used matching return labels which made it adorable even before the guest opened the invite. We also bought the corresponding thank you notes which brought the whole theme together. It all was unique, fresh and fun for all!"