Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby Tea

Baby Tea

A baby shower wouldn't be complete without a few dainty teacups, lovely little saucers and a big, bold reminder of the baby that's on the way! This baby shower invitation from Turquoise Collection celebrates pregnancy in a fun new way. This Baby Tea design from our baby shower invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby Tea
Review 1 for Baby Tea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeeMarie
Date:June 9, 2013
City: Redlands
State:California

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Just received these invitations for my daughter-in-law's baby shower. They are absolutely perfect. I found lots of invitations that had tea cups, tea pots, etc. but this was one of the few invitations I found that was specifically for a baby shower tea party theme. Love the bottle and pacifier with the cups. I also had read a previous review where someone had changed the background color from pink to blue. Since we are expecting a boy, I requested the light blue background. I could not have been more pleased! This is such an elegant, classic design."
Review 2 for Baby Tea
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Esorall
Date:June 20, 2011

Very nice

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"Great card and perfect for the baby shower we are hosting at a tea house!"
Review 3 for Baby Tea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by E111
Date:April 1, 2010
City: San Diego
State:California

Baby Shower Tea

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this invitation for a baby shower tea! The mom-to-be was having a little boy though so Tiny Prints changed the background color to a light blue and graphics/font to a brown for a small fee. They turned out fantastic and were really well received."
Review 4 for Baby Tea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SHORTSTUFF
Date:March 30, 2010
City: ENNIS
State:Montana

PERFECT THEME

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was perfect for a baby shower for after the baby was born ... used it as a "Please come to meet baby _________"! I wanted a tea party theme and was plesantly surprised to find one with a baby bottle included!"
Review 5 for Baby Tea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mkmarland
Date:February 13, 2010
City: Long Island City
State:New York

Tea Party/ Baby Shower

Pros: creative
"i had the invite customized for a boy. was very nice"
Review 6 for Baby Tea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 5, 2009

Great new card size

"An added bonus to complement this fresh design— this card comes in a larger 4x6 format! It’s the perfect size to showcase your special occasion in an understated, yet impactful way."
Review 7 for Baby Tea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lari
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Parkland
State:Florida

Great Product

Pros: Whimsical
"Ordered the baby tea invitations for my sister's shower. Almost all the guest commented on how different and pretty they were. My sister was very pleased with the invitations as well and loved the tea party theme."
Review 8 for Baby Tea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MinaBina
Date:May 25, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Stunning Modern Tea Party/Baby Shower

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This announcement set the tone for a gorgeous, modern tea party / baby shower that my friends and I threw. We took a cue from the invite and mixed and matched tea cups. We kept the colors simple (black, white, soft pink) and added a splash of color with flowers displayed in vintage tea tins.
Love this modern look!"
Review 9 for Baby Tea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kiwi
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Mod Tea Party

Pros: Modern
"This invitation was the perfect beginning to our baby shower! It was a modern tea party invite which we were looking for! We got TONS of compliments on them and we were sure to tell them about TinyPrints! THANK YOU!"