Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Balloon Bear: Girl

Balloon Bear: Girl

Invite your daughter's guests for a fun party with this whimsical card. A little bear in a tea cup, with a bird perched on top, holds a balloon with the number age of your child on it. This Balloon Bear: Girl design from our birthday party invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Balloon Bear: Girl
Review 1 for Balloon Bear: Girl
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsGreeneyes
Date:November 4, 2011
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Very precious invitation!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern, kids
"We just received our order of this invitation for my daughter's first birthday and it is precious. The weight of the paper is perfect and the print quality is topnotch with one caveat - the teddy bear is really more yellow than tan and I wasn't expecting that based on the preview. Otherwise, an adorable invitation! :)"
Review 2 for Balloon Bear: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MamaJohnson
Date:October 1, 2010

Adorable Invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered this invitation for my daughter's 2nd birthday party, and it was perfect for a little girl celebration. As with other Tiny Prints products I've ordered, the paper was of high quality and my order was filled quite quickly. I love that it is possible to order small amounts of product (I only needed 10 invitations for the party) without paying an arm and a leg for them, and that Tiny Prints will now address, stamp, and send invitations (SO helpful!)."
Review 3 for Balloon Bear: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by silvia
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Dublin
State:Georgia

a perfect invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"It was so nice to find the perfect invitation without having to include a photo.! My husband and I were very pleased once they arrived. It was a perfect invitation for our bautiful girl who's turning one!"
Review 4 for Balloon Bear: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tclouat
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Brusly
State:Louisiana

Perfect invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Just what I expected. Great quality, perfect alignment of words on the card."
Review 5 for Balloon Bear: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PatA
Date:December 10, 2009
City: Old Bridge
State:New Jersey

Loved the invitation

Pros: Modern
"I liked alot of the invitations but this one stood out for my daughter's 1st Birthday. I also received alot of compliments on the invitation. Would definately recommend Tiny Prints to friends; the service was excellent."
Review 6 for Balloon Bear: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beanpole
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Fort Lauderdale
State:Florida

Baby Girl Birthday Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone who received my invitation commented on how cute it was. Tiny Prints always has classic ideas with a chic twist. Their products are always the best quality, and the website is easy to use. I order all my invitations and announcements from Tiny Prints."
Review 7 for Balloon Bear: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BirthdayMom
Date:October 2, 2009
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Loved this Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone thought that this card was so cute. I loved it and loved how easy it was to customize according to what we wanted. The only fault was that I wanted to customize it even more and play with the font sizes in the main information area for each paragraph, but could only change the font size once for the entire area. The quality of the printing was excellent."
Review 8 for Balloon Bear: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 5, 2009

Great new card size

"An added bonus to complement this fresh design— this card comes in a larger 4x6 format! It’s the perfect size to showcase your special occasion in an understated, yet impactful way."
Review 9 for Balloon Bear: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rosie
Date:May 29, 2009
City: Douglaston
State:New York

Adorable invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love my invitation. The font that was used was beautiful and the paper quality was great.
Thank you."
Review 10 for Balloon Bear: Girl
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by aschriever
Date:April 7, 2009
City: Palos Hills
State:Illinois

Very Sweet 1st Birthday

Pros: Whimsical
"Comments from guests are always great regarding invites from tiny prints. They are always of good quality and the service reps have been great.
My only complaint is the variety for child birthday invites, especially first birthdays. Since the this is a very special birthday it would be nice to have some "extra" choices just for that.
Otherwise, I will likely use tiny prints again."
Review 11 for Balloon Bear: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EagleRockMom
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Eagle Rock
State:California

A Card That is Beary Special!

Pros: Whimsical
"This birthday party invite is so adorable! It looks exactly like the digital version that is represented here on Tiny Prints."
Review 12 for Balloon Bear: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kerrie
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Adorable

Pros: baby
"Card was adorable, great quality!"
Review 13 for Balloon Bear: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by IsaAndCo
Date:April 1, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Beary Adorable

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Was in search for the perfect 1st Birthday invitation to my daughter's party and very glad to have found this one to end the search. It's simply adorable without all the frou frou. The paper quality is excellent and people admired the design. Very happy with the selection."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Balloon Bear: Girl
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5