Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Winter Wonder

Winter Wonder

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Give your upcoming event an extra special, elegant style with this charming holiday party invitation designed by Lady Jae. The delicate, snow-laden branches will add sparkle to any stylish affair. Winter Wonder, created by Lady Jae Designs for Tiny Prints, comes from our flat holiday party invitation collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Seasoned designers will review your flat holiday party invitation orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your flat holiday party invitations are faultless. Trust us with your flat holiday party invites and you'll be sure to move everyone on your flat holiday party invite list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Winter Wonder
Review 1 for Winter Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jhodges
Date:November 29, 2010
City: Santa Cruz
State:California

Wonderful!

Pros: Traditional
"These cards are incredible. The site is easy to use and the products amazing!"
Review 2 for Winter Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by threeboysmama
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Easton
State:Connecticut

Top Quality Card!

Pros: Modern
"These cards were fabulous! Very impressive and the recipients were extremely impressed with them as well. I LOVE Tiny Prints and will use them again and again!"
Review 3 for Winter Wonder
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by mevans2586
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

december 19th 8:30 pm holiday cocktail invitations

Pros: holiday
"i paid extra to have the return address printed on all envelopes. some came with out the return address and some it came not centered. a little disappointed"
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceDecember 10, 2009
We've contacted this customer with an apology for the printing error on her envelopes. Unfortunately, it is too late for a reprint, so we are crediting the printing cost back to her.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If something in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 4 for Winter Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tristian
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Newton
State:Massachusetts

Elegant Invitation

Pros: elegant
"I wanted to send an invitation that showed I was putting on an adult, elegant party and this did it! I added words to include hors d'oeuvres as well as cocktails and was very pleased with the overall invitation.
The card stock is thick and a lovely, textured off white. A really lovely invitation for the holidays or a winter affair.
Many people commented on how beautiful the invitations were and I think I got a better RSVP rate because the invitations made the event something special.
"
Review 5 for Winter Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marehoffman
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Oakland
State:New Jersey

An Elegant Christmas

Pros: Traditional
"The web site was very use friendly and helped make beautiful suggestions for color and placement on the invitation. The paper used to print these invitations is heavy weight card stock and makes a lovely presentation. No skimping here!! Elegant is the work I heard over and over to describe our Christmas Even Open House invitations this year, they are so elegant. Thanks Tiny prints for helping to simplify my holiday and making such wonderful invitations affordable!!"
Review 6 for Winter Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bwyn
Date:December 8, 2009
City: ferrisburgh
State:Vermont

classic beauty

Pros: Simple Chic
"elegant, updated cocktail party invitation. vivid font, excellent card stock, and subtle decorative details - our guests loved them!"
Review 7 for Winter Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by seashells
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Greenwich
State:Connecticut

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Traditional, elegant
"We ordered the Winter Wonder invitation for a party. It was elegant and the font and design were so so beautiful. Thank you!"
Review 8 for Winter Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TADC121309
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Streetsboro
State:Ohio

My Very First Choice!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"This design is GORGEOUS, and looks even better in person! I'm having a fairly small, informal wedding this Sunday and when I first saw these holiday party invites, I *knew* I had to have them for my wedding invite!!
I'm bad with decisions, but these invitations, and my wedding cake, were done-deals the moment I saw them :)
Customer service was BEYOND FANTASTIC from this company!! I had my last name different in 3 places (I also ordered address labels in my soon-to-be-married name) so not only did customer service contact me via email, they CALLED MY CELL to verify how I wanted things to look!!!!
Who does that?! Tiny Prints :) I also really loved their immediate-chat customer service, which I used like 3 times. Excellent customer service, excellent products (I ordered 4 things in all), and excellent prices compared to other sites!!!
KUDOS to tinyprints.com for a job well done!! I will definitely order from them again, hands down :)
~Terri"
Review 9 for Winter Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brianandkim
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Cleveland
State:Tennessee

Beautifully designed

Pros: Artistic
"excellent paper and design. Compliments were given to me on this card"
Review 10 for Winter Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlieJane
Date:December 8, 2009
City: York
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful and Elegant Holiday Invite

Pros: Traditional, elegant
"I absolutely adore this print for a holiday invite!!!! It was simple, yet so elegant and classic. I would HIGHLY recommend this product - the quality of the invitations was outstanding, and they actually arrived much earlier than the promised date. Everyone I invited to my holiday party said how gorgeous and impressed they were over the invites! Thanks Tiny Prints!!!!"
Review 11 for Winter Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lisey
Date:November 13, 2009
City: portland
State:Maine

great invitation

Pros: Vintage
"Everything was as ordered. Quality of paper was very good. If I ordered these again I would enlarge the print and Bold it as the writing was smaller than I thought it needed to be. Also I was warned that the postage would be more as the envelope is oversized. It was 64 cent per invitation to mail them."
Review 12 for Winter Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Danielle940
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Winter Wonder

Pros: Modern
"Quality of the invitation was great. I use Tiny Prints for all my invitiations and they always look fabulous. HOWEVER, I ordered 50 invitations and you only sent 48."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Winter Wonder
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5