Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Berry Whirl

Berry Whirl

<p class="na" Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size, but will be available in a slightly different size after October 1, 2010. A twisting wreath of berries and winter foliage transform this sleek, modern holiday party invitation from Smudge Ink into an enchanting work of fun, festive and fanciful art that all of your friends and loved ones are sure to enjoy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Berry Whirl
Review 1 for Berry Whirl
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by FEgan
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Pretty Holiday Card

Pros: Artistic
"Gorgeous and sophisticated holiday card. I used it as a card to send to professional colleagues on behalf of a work team and it was very well received."
Review 2 for Berry Whirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmandaBCH
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Tyler
State:Texas

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this as a surprise New Years Eve Wedding invite. Everyone loved the invitation and raved about the colors! I love tiny prints! I just ordered invites for my best friends Bachelorette Party and those were perfect too!"
Review 3 for Berry Whirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Penelope8
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Excellent Value

Pros: Simple Chic
"I needed holiday invitations quickly and Tiny Prints provided an excellent product with a quick delivery. The cards are bright and colorful.....not something seen everywhere. Great product for the price."
Review 4 for Berry Whirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mizmoak
Date:December 13, 2009
City: Orange
State:Connecticut

Elagantly noteworthy

Pros: Simple Chic
"Although many cards come to your door at this time of year,this invitation was elegantly noteworthy. The white print stood out against the red enhancing the image and creating an beautiful impression. There was enough room to include all the information my guests would need. The overall quality and appearance coupled with the service makes this product a winner."
Review 5 for Berry Whirl
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshDots
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This card is crisp, clean and striking. All of my guests loved it!"
Review 6 for Berry Whirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by claire22
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Morgantown
State:Pennsylvania

Berry Whirl

Pros: Simple Chic
"My invites this year looked great and the individualized customer service from the editing department was outstanding thanks again for providing me with fabulous holiday invites!!!!"
Review 7 for Berry Whirl
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by KJar
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Danbury
State:Connecticut

elegant

Pros: Traditional
"The invitation for our holiday party is beautiful and festive. It's quality makes it feel and look as if I spent alot more than I did. I have had many comments from my invited guests saying that they loved my invitation."
Review 8 for Berry Whirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Eebrown
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Manakin-Sabot
State:Virginia

great invitations at good prices

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Artistic
"this site provides really great looking invitations at very good prices and they deliver both quality and value....very quickly! we got our invitations about 7 days after ordering them! will definitely use again!"
Review 9 for Berry Whirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 12, 2009
City: West Chester
State:Ohio

Fabulous Card - Awesome Customer Service!

Pros: Modern
"This was my first time ordering cards from Tiny Prints and it was a wonderful experience. There is such a variety of prints, colors, etc. to choose from. Their website is very user friendly and easy to navigate. I had actually placed my order with my party information begininning at 5:00am! I received a call from Tiny Prints customer service asking if I really wanted my party beginning at 5 am and ending at 11:00pm. Of course I had made a mistake on my end, and I was so grateful for the customer service department for catching the mistake and calling me to change it. Ordering from Tiny Prints was a wonderful experience from start to finish!"
Review 10 for Berry Whirl
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 18, 2009

Excellent party invite

"If you are having a holiday party, you definitely should check out this party invite! Offered in two great, eye-catching colors and decorated with a contemporary wreath, everyone will be sure to help you celebrate."