Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tiny T-shirt: Tropical

Tiny T-shirt: Tropical

Teeny, tiny t-shirts are just too cute, and so are these beautiful baby shower invitations! Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. This Tiny T-shirt: Tropical design from our studio basics: baby shower invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tiny T-shirt: Tropical
Review 1 for Tiny T-shirt: Tropical
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MerJohnston
Date:December 8, 2010

Perfect Shower Invites

Pros: Whimsical
"We ordered these for my baby shower, and they were perfect. Nice quality, the colors were vibrant and they were shipped so quickly."
Review 2 for Tiny T-shirt: Tropical
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jennginn
Date:November 14, 2010
City: Spring
State:Texas

Fun Boy shower Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love how the invitations to my sister-in-law's shower turned out.We are inviting close to 50 people and needed something cute yet economical. This invite fit the bill. Thank you Tiny Prints!"
Review 3 for Tiny T-shirt: Tropical
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anel
Date:September 26, 2010
City: Midland
State:Texas

Adorable Invitation!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved my baby shower invitations. The colors matched perfectly and everyone thought they were adorable. I was worried about the size but they turned out too cute!! Cant wait to order birth announcements!!"
Review 4 for Tiny T-shirt: Tropical
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cindy87
Date:June 13, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Perfect!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered these invitations for my sister's baby shower and they were absolutely perfect! The quality of the prints were fantastic and so beautiful to behold in person."
Review 5 for Tiny T-shirt: Tropical
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KellyK74
Date:May 11, 2010
City: Topeka
State:Kansas

Just wonderful!

Pros: Modern
"These invitations are super cute, very high quality, and they were shipped quickly. I was very impressed and I would definately recommend these to a friend."
Review 6 for Tiny T-shirt: Tropical
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danielle2
Date:March 2, 2010
City: St. Petersburg
State:Florida

Simple but fun!

"This invitation was perfect as is. I did not change anything. I loved the font and graphics and the colors were perfect for the baby shower. The mom-to-be was thrilled upon receiving her invite and I was very happy with the service and delivery!"
Review 7 for Tiny T-shirt: Tropical
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JCAK
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Fort Hood
State:Texas

Baby shower Invitation

"These baby shower cards were just perfect. My family and friends all comented on how cute and how nicely printed they were. The quality of paper on these cards were excellent and were very stable and not flemsy at all. These cards had the cutests design and the brightest colors with words on them. I even had a customer service lady call me to confirm my order and ask about certain details she really helpd me with my order. The delivery and price oif our baby shower cards were more then affordable and they arrived way on time. I will definitley use Tiny Prints in the near future for many occasions :) Thanks again for great service !!!!!!!!!!"
Review 8 for Tiny T-shirt: Tropical
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jdo
Date:September 22, 2009
City: Manchester
State:New Hampshire

Great Invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"These invitations are exceptional! I bought them for my daughter's baby shower. They're beautiful and printing looks perfect. It did take 3-4weeks to receive but well worth it!!"
Review 9 for Tiny T-shirt: Tropical
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lorrrie
Date:August 6, 2009
City: San Rafael
State:California

Great invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic
"these invitations came out perfect! the card stock is a good weight and the envelopes are very nice. The printing had no imperfections at all and i just love the design!! Everyone who has received the invitation has commented on how cute and perfect they are! I ordered these on a Tues and they arrived on Friday! Great place to order printed anything!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tiny T-shirt: Tropical
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5