Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Cheery Trio

Cheery Trio

Spread your cheery warm wishes this holiday season with this triply terrific photo card from Tiny Prints! Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. Cheery Trio, created by Tiny Prints Studio Basics, comes from our holiday photo card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Professional designers will review your holiday photo card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your holiday photo cards are of the highest class. Trust us with your custom holiday photo cards and you'll be sure to move everyone on your custom holiday photo card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cheery Trio
Review 1 for Cheery Trio
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JaimeB
Date:December 9, 2010
State:Michigan

Perfect!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I love the black background. It really makes the colors in the pictures pop. Plus, the snob in me knows that when a friend/family member has their Christmas cards out on display, mine are going to stand out.
Thank you, they look awesome!
"
Review 2 for Cheery Trio
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JLROW
Date:December 5, 2010
City: Jacksonville
State:North Carolina

Lovely Christmas Cards!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I would have liked a little more room for text and had a couple more options. Alot of cards had the pre set text which I would have liked to change. Overall I loved the card I ended up getting!!!!!"
Review 3 for Cheery Trio
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by happyinphila1
Date:February 9, 2010
City: Audubon
State:Pennsylvania

Great Card!

Pros: Modern
"This was my first time using Tiny Prints and I was very pleased with the outcome. The paper was high quality and the template was really easy to use. I will definitely come back next year for my holiday cards!"
Review 4 for Cheery Trio
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by christina41
Date:February 2, 2010
City: Columbia
State:South Carolina

LOVED it!

Pros: Traditional
"Not only did I love the design, but the quality of the print and picture was great. The paper is sturdy and not photo paper which makes it different from the cards you usually get. Great quality and a great price. Will be ordering my cards from Tiny Prints next year, too."
Review 5 for Cheery Trio
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pipi
Date:January 30, 2010
City: Asheville
State:North Carolina

disappointed with photo quality

Pros: Traditional
"We got many compliments from friends on this card, but upon receiving it, we were disappointed with the quality of the printing. The photos didn't seem to look as clear as they did when we set the card up. They seemed to lose some of the detail in the faces. We were happy with the quality of the paper and the design, however."
Review 6 for Cheery Trio
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aboyer25
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Christmas Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved that I was able to buy TinyPrints quality at such an affordable price. Great card that was perfect for sharing pictures of my two little ones who would not sit still for a single picture together! Great color and paper quality and quick turnaround. Will definitely come here next holiday season."
Review 7 for Cheery Trio
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KaisMommy
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Catonsville
State:Maryland

Just what I'd hoped for

Pros: Whimsical
"My Christmas cards turned out exactly as I'd hoped and were delivered in a very efficient amount of time. Great price for the value. I was so pleased!"
Review 8 for Cheery Trio
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PamB
Date:December 15, 2009
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Excellent Quality

"This was my first order with Tiny Prints. I saw a blub in a magazine last December and have kept the blurb until this year to use. I have been sending out various styles of photo cards over the years and wanted to try something new. I think I have found it. The reason I chose 2 styles with the same photos was to see which paper stock I liked best and to compare the quality. I was very happy with Cheery Trio and really liked the quality of the photo on this card. I also was very impressed with the envelope quality. I liked the paper quality, the photo clarity, the fun card style and yes the name of this product. The color choices for the card were fun too."
Review 9 for Cheery Trio
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cinderella
Date:December 14, 2009
City: San Jose
State:California

Pros: Traditional
"They should have been a glossy finish. It would have made the card more attractive. There were also skips in the printing on the black background so the mistakes really stode out.
Overall I liked them but would like to see more quality control.
"
Review 10 for Cheery Trio
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by suej
Date:December 9, 2009
City: milford
State:Connecticut

beautifully simple, yet elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I personalized the text font. I loved the paper quality. I loved the quality of the mailing envelopes. I loved being able to compare the few different cards I designed to make a choice. I liked how I received a call from the technician working on my card to voice a concern and talk about the quality of one of the pictures I chose. This is a treasure, I'm so glad I found this company and you will be too!"