Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Joy Seal

Joy Seal

Send this charming photo holiday card to your friends and family members as a way to show off your family's sweet, sentimental style with a little help from the design experts at Petite Alma. Joy Seal, created by Petite Alma for Tiny Prints, comes from our Christmas card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Accomplished designers will review your Christmas card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your Christmas cards are gorgeous. Trust us with your custom Christmas cards and you'll be sure to please everyone on your custom Christmas card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joy Seal
Review 1 for Joy Seal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessNYC
Date:February 8, 2011

Christmas 10' card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Every year we order our family Christmas cards from Tiny Prints. Our family and friends and even business accounts go out of their way to stop us and comment on how beautiful our cards are! This year was no exception, the layout was very impactful, we had two pictures we wanted to highlight so this design worked perfect. The paper was of a gorgeous heavyweight gloss. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because when folded the card slightly overlapped front edges over back which made it a little awkward in the envelope. However the envelopes that came with them worked just fine and on the mantle the card looked fine as well, I think the crease on the fold was ever so slightly off. U doubt anyone noticed but me and this would not prevent me from ordering the exact same thing again. Numerous peoole asked me last year who I order cards from and this year I was tickled to see that more than 5 friends switched to Tiny Prints this year!"
Review 2 for Joy Seal
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by indymom28
Date:December 15, 2010
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Beautiful Card, Terrible to Fold

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I had no idea when I ordered the folded card that they would come flat, and they are not easy to fold. They do not fold straight and it's very time consuming. I'm glad I know this now because I will never choose this option again. That being said, the card itself is beautiful and I love the simple stamp on the front. I would order the design again in a heartbeat, just on a flat card!"
Review 3 for Joy Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LBFitzgibbons
Date:November 5, 2010
City: Mission Hills
State:Kansas

Beautiful Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality is amazing. The design is simple. The customer service is so appreciated!"
Review 4 for Joy Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Erinsboys
Date:September 11, 2010

Joy Seal

"This product is even better than I thought - the pictures look great and the paper is nice and heavy - it's a beautiful card and we are really really happy with it!"
Review 5 for Joy Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Zoozy
Date:February 3, 2010
City: Altadena
State:California

Great card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was pleased with this card because I could incorporate so many different pictures. I used eight pictrues over the four sides of the card. The customer help was great esp. just days before Christmas. I have had only very positive comments from all that received it and I could give out the website with enthusiasm for the quality of the product."
Review 6 for Joy Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Efird
Date:January 30, 2010
City: Springdale
State:Arkansas

Joy to the World Christmas Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"When I recieved my Chrismas card in the mail I was extremely pleased with the quality of this product. I have never before gotten phone calls from anyone regarding my cards in the past, but this year I had several recipients of my Christmas cards call to ask where I got it and to tell me how beautiful it turned out. My favorite thing about this card was the fact that I could include my personal letter right on the back of the card. No more printing it up seperatly! We were able to personalize every side of our card this year and that made it truley unique and lovely. Thank you Tiny Prints!!"
Review 7 for Joy Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tprintssuperfan
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Monroe
State:Michigan

One of my favorite cards!

Pros: Modern
"This card was a lot of fun to send out. It had so many flexible options when choosing the layout so you really can customize it and I received lots of compliments when my friends and family received it.
The only downside was that sometimes the printing caused the picture to be crooked and it was very obvious because of the full bleed of the front picture. I would suggest ordering a bit more than you need in case you have this issue.
Otherwise, a great card!"
Review 8 for Joy Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by giannilm
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Everyone's Favorite

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"We ordered this Christmas card, and I can not even count how many compliments we got on it. Several even said best card ever! Great quality, quick turn around time, and wonderful attention to detail on the artists' part. We couldn't be happier."
Review 9 for Joy Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rgurera
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Olathe
State:Kansas

Compliments Galore!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We received more compliments about this Christmas card than any others we have done in the past. The colors were so vibrant, the paper quality was very heavy, and the fact that you could add SO many pictures on the front, inside AND back was awesome! With 4 kids it gave us lots of options to show different photos of the kids! I would HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone and TINY PRINTS was amazing! They actually even CALLED me personally to ask me a question about one photo. The service was great!"
Review 10 for Joy Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AZKitty
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Beautiful Holiday Card!!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I loved this card because it gave me the opportunity to share multiple pictures with family and friends as well as adequate space to write a small year in review letter. My family and friends raved about the cards to me and many are keeping it up past the holidays because of the family picture on the front."
Review 11 for Joy Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Noodle
Date:January 4, 2010
City: Kingsburg
State:California

Best card yet

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"Fairly easy to create included lots of options and a fair price. Delivery was quick after approval of card."
Review 12 for Joy Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by putnama
Date:January 1, 2010
City: Redwood City
State:California

great card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I loved the photo options and our friends loved the finished card. The paper quality and the photo printing looked great. Processing and shipping was prompt."
Review 13 for Joy Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chai
Date:January 1, 2010
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

Only if I could give it a 10 stars!

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"Wow! This card was huge hit. I have no idea how to top it off next year. Paper, print, layout, and craftmanship was all impacable! Friends and family called just to rave about the card. Thanks TP People! You guys do amazing quality work! My card was over the top, just way I wanted!!!!!!
P
"
Review 14 for Joy Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ronette
Date:December 31, 2009
City: Greenwood Village
State:Colorado

great card

Pros: Artistic
"I would suggest being able to increase the size of font. we used the largest you allowed and I thought it was a bit small still. Overall great card we loved sending it to family and friends.
I was able to put all of my kids individual pictures on the inside and our dog. Also the picture on the back is great and unexpected.
Thank you for meeting my needs I wished I had ordered more!
"
Review 15 for Joy Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mommaof3
Date:December 22, 2009
City: Camarillo
State:California

love this card

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"This was a great card. Sturdy card stock, great quality of pictures printed. I've gotten numerous compliments. I couldn't be happier. I used the layout of 6 pictures on the inside and they were still big enough to see great detail. There was enough room to do a brief summary of each of my children on the back. Worked perfect."
Review 16 for Joy Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bonggamom
Date:December 16, 2009
City: Palo Alto
State:California

Best holiday card ever

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"I chose this design because the focus was on the photo, not the borders, just a simple "Joy to the World" seal. Also, this design gives you so many layouts to choose from for the other 3 areas of the card -- text, photos, or a combination of both!
Things that could be improved:
1) I wish the "Joy to the World" seal could be moved from right to left, and I wish the orientation could be changed to portrait
2) I wish there were a layout option where I could just enter text. I used the back outside cover for our holiday updates but wasn't able to write much because the layout required a photo along with the text."
Review 17 for Joy Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pickles
Date:December 13, 2009
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Gorgeous

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"Simple and classic with great design. I love this card. The quality is fantastic and the options to personalize with a note and varying numbers of photographs is perfect. Well done, tiny*prints!"
Review 18 for Joy Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kdfj
Date:December 3, 2009
City: Carencro
State:Louisiana

Fabulous Christmas Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love my cards. I have ordered from Tiny Prints for the past couple of years and I have been completely satisfied. It is such a great product!!
Great customer service and fast delivery!!
Thanks guys!!
Can't wait until next year."
Review 19 for Joy Seal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 27, 2009

Classic and simple

"Who couldn't love this large photo card with its delicate seal placed on top? A simple message is just enough on the outside, but the many layout options as well as the additional room for text and photos on the inside make this the perfect way to send your holiday greetings!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Joy Seal
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5