Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sky Blue Nickname Boy Photo Birth Announcement

Sky Blue Nickname Boy Photo Birth Announcement

This baby boy photo birth announcement combines the colors of sky blue, lime green and dark chocolate and is exclusive to Tiny Prints. A blue and white border surrounds your baby boy's photo and a few touches of subtle colors add some character to this card. Matching thank you cards are also available. This Sky Blue Nickname Boy Photo Birth Announcement design from our boy photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sky Blue Nickname Boy Photo Birth Announcement
Review 1 for Sky Blue Nickname Boy Photo Birth Announcement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by APaquette1327
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Portland
State:Maine

Exactly what I was looking for!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely love this birth announcement! It was the perfect way to announce the arrival of my little Henry ("Hank"). I love how it could be personalized...I added "and siblings" to the "Proud Parents" line. The announcements are printed on high quality paper. I've received many compliments on them. Don't hesitate to order these announcements...you won't be disappointed!"
Review 2 for Sky Blue Nickname Boy Photo Birth Announcement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brooke21
Date:March 22, 2010
City: holmes
State:New York

best birth announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"i loved that i could choose the nickname.my son has a not too common name and didn't want people making up their own nicknames. it's a cute idea and useful."
Review 3 for Sky Blue Nickname Boy Photo Birth Announcement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GusGus
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Berwyn
State:Illinois

Nice for Nicknames

Pros: Modern
"This is a great card if you have a nickname for your child and would like others to be aware of it. I wish there were more kinds to chose from; however, it was a nice clean design which we liked."
Review 4 for Sky Blue Nickname Boy Photo Birth Announcement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sallyruth75
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Senatobia
State:Mississippi

Adorable Announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is an adorable announcement that we had rave reviews over. It's clean and simple and allows the picture to be the focal point. Not too "babyish" just right!"
Review 5 for Sky Blue Nickname Boy Photo Birth Announcement
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jessrs
Date:September 15, 2009
City: chicago
State:Illinois

Cute announcements

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"This was a great card for us b/c we are using the nickname for our son, but wanted people to know the full name as well. We put in a sepia toned picture of him and it turned out really cute! Got lots of comments from people that they thought it was really cute!"
Review 6 for Sky Blue Nickname Boy Photo Birth Announcement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LoriLS
Date:September 13, 2009
City: Silver Spring
State:Maryland

Perfect

Pros: Modern
"We needed an announcement to make it clear we were calling Henry Hank and this was perfect. I based the nursery off the colors in the announcement. It was lovely."
Review 7 for Sky Blue Nickname Boy Photo Birth Announcement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Audrey
Date:April 9, 2009
State:Outside of the U.S.

Chic Birth Announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"I chose this card for BOTH of my sons (2 yrs apart) because I love the sans serif font and the clean design. I also like it because I was able to customize the text boxes so that I could add in the boys' weights/lengths in pounds/inches and kilos/centimeters (for our euro family members).
Have gotten lots of compliments on both, so I know it was a good choice"
Review 8 for Sky Blue Nickname Boy Photo Birth Announcement
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by newmommy23
Date:April 1, 2009

Cute Announcement

Pros: Modern
"While I love this idea of this announcement, the paper and photo quality were really disappointing. Regardless, I love the announcement look, etc, so I ended up using them."