Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Seasonal Spots

Seasonal Spots

Two squares of delightfully dotted patches accent the sides of this superb holiday photo card. Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. Seasonal Spots, created by Tiny Prints Studio Basics, comes from our Christmas card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Capable designers will review your Christmas card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your Christmas cards are of the highest class. Trust us with your custom Christmas cards and you'll be sure to enthrall everyone on your custom Christmas card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seasonal Spots
Review 1 for Seasonal Spots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ccrose01
Date:January 28, 2010
City: White Hall
State:Maryland

Spots Christmas Card

Pros: Whimsical
"This was a great card design- colorful and fun, but not too busy! I loved the idea of being able to put two pictures on it. The paper and print quality is exceptional!"
Review 2 for Seasonal Spots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by YoAdrienne
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Lake Bluff
State:Illinois

Wonderful Holiday Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card stood out from the rest. Not only does Tiny Prints offer the best styles I have seen but its so easy to personalize and the cards come exactly how you imagine in just a short time. I love Tiny Prints and will continue to order from the in the future!"
Review 3 for Seasonal Spots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by whitisrad
Date:January 28, 2010
City: McKinney
State:Texas

Loved it!

Pros: Modern
"I was so impressed with our Christmas card ths year. We order all our cards/announcements from tiny prints!"
Review 4 for Seasonal Spots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Cali
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Venice
State:California

Fun Holiday Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric, fun
"Black and white pictures were perfect with the background colors. A well-liked card and beautifully simple. Space for the greeting was limited despite tries to adjust the size, but overall I highly recommend."
Review 5 for Seasonal Spots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CTFamily
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Monroe
State:Connecticut

Stunning Cards!!

Pros: Whimsical
"User Friendly website to easily design your card; great selection of cards options, love how they are separated by price point; excellent quality of card stock and over all printing. Outstanding Job!!
Received so many compliments and requests as where we had these done.
"
Review 6 for Seasonal Spots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarah3
Date:January 5, 2010
City: Manhattan
State:Kansas

Christmas Cards

Pros: Traditional
"Easy to modify the text and loved the quality of the card!"
Review 7 for Seasonal Spots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by busybamamom
Date:December 11, 2009
City: Harvest
State:Alabama

Great Christmas Card!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I loved being able to change my color photos to black and white. The ability to zoom and edit photos is wonderful! The paper quality and matte finish made the card look professionally finished. Also, I was very pleasantly surprised when I received my order only 3 calendar days after I submitted it online. (The quoted shipping time was 3-4 business days, and I ordered on a Saturday.) So far I have heard all very positive comments from people who received our Christmas card this year."
Review 8 for Seasonal Spots
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anon1234321
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Avondale
State:Pennsylvania

Christmas Card

Pros: Traditional
"Paper weight was too light relative to other available offerings, but otherwise beautiful. I called customer service, but no assistance on price."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Seasonal Spots
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5