Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Twinkling Snowflakes

Twinkling Snowflakes

For a design that sparkles almost as much as your little bundle of joy, look no further than these whimsical Hello Little One winter birth announcements. Your friends and family members will love these enchanting snowflakes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.893 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Twinkling Snowflakes
Review 1 for Twinkling Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by log4
Date:January 28, 2010
City: rochester
State:New York

The Perfect Card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I had searched long and hard on the internet for the perfect card for my unique specifications. I was not only trying to create a Chrismas card..but also integrate that we've moved and a birth announcement. I had a visual in my head but wasn't having any luck in it coming together. With the amazing cutsomer service offered, the gentleman I worked with was able to do a search and find me two different options. Since there is a great design team, they were able to tweak the card for spacing issues, so it all came together. I could get immediate responses from the on-line chat when any questions came up. The pictures were flawless, the quality of the card was exceptional..right down to the packaging it came in when delivered when promised. We've gotten so many responses of what an amazing card it was. I am so grateful to have found Tiny Prints....I only wish I had known about this company 3 kids ago!!"
Review 2 for Twinkling Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MSchroeder
Date:December 14, 2009
City: Highlands Ranch
State:Colorado

Simple & Effective - Beautiful

Pros: simple & effective - traditional
"Lots of photo layout options for the interior portion of the card.
The simple design set off the pictures beautifullly.
This is our third year ordering with Tiny Prints...I can't imagine a year without Tiny Prints moving forward.
"
Review 3 for Twinkling Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ELEL
Date:September 17, 2010
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Delightfully customizable

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"This design provided enough editable space and image choices that I could use it for a corporate holiday card showcasing the mission of our organization.
Perfect!"
Review 4 for Twinkling Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by keewestgrl
Date:April 26, 2010
City: PLANTATION
State:Florida

Looks Like a Million Dollars

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"This announcement looks and feels so much more expensive than it even comes close to being! I love it so much, I wish I could send it again! That would require adding another munchkin to our lineup and I don't think that's going to happen but honestly, this is a beautiful card - the silver stands out in a metallic finish and since I gave birth in late November, the holiday theme was a perfect announcement slash holiday greeting card. Highly recommended!"
Review 5 for Twinkling Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Grlafraid
Date:February 10, 2010
City: merrick
State:New York

Our birth annoucement

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Photo-Centric
"We used this as our birth announcement/holiday card. I would have liked a little bit more personalization on the back, but overall I was very pleased. I had Tiny Prints mail out the cards for me and they were delivered the day after Christmas, which annoyed me very much. I also had a few people tell me they didn't get their card, but that could be the post office's fault."
Review 6 for Twinkling Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stephaniesunshine
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Rosemount
State:Minnesota

Stunning - Winter Birth Announcement

Pros: Traditional
"The cards were much more beautiful than I expected, and the comments from friends and family are that the cards are gorgeous. I liked the ability to choose different layouts for each page to fit the types of photos I had, and the ability to have some photos in black and white and some in color - on the same page. The only minor thing that caused me to rate the paper quality as a 4 instead of a 5 is I expected the black to be blacker, but perhaps that is unrealistic due to the type of paper. Customizing the photos and the word placement and font was so much easier than I ever would have expected! The online proof option made me feel confident in my order, and the actual cards arrived 4 days earlier than the estimate. Overall, I was extremely pleased with this experience, I will shop tinyprints again!"
Review 7 for Twinkling Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Volker
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Pleasant Grove
State:Utah

Got lots of compliments for this card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"We did not use this card as a birth announcement but rather as a Christmas/New Years Greetings card. We got lots of very positive comments from our friends and relatives who received the card.
We liked the ability to include 3 pictures on the front page, one big one inside and a mid-size one on the back. That allowed us to represent our family of six, our home and a more all in one card.
The paper was very sturdy and thick and felt "high quality". The design fit the season perfectly."
Review 8 for Twinkling Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Subo
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Fremont
State:California

Great card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We have received several compliments from family and friends on our baby announcement/ holiday card. It was great that we had the option to combine the two occasions into one card. Thanks for the great work Tiny Prints!!!"
Review 9 for Twinkling Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Trinity4
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Wheeling
State:Illinois

Most beautiful card ever!

Pros: Modern
"You bring a child into this world and don't want to lose any moments. Parents take pictures of their babies practically everyday. With tinyprints quality of paper and original designs it's easy to bring your pictures to life. When I sent out my birth/Christmas announcements I received so many phone calls and e-mails saying how creative my card was and how they've never seen anything like it. Tinyprints makes it easy for you to be your own creator. You can chose your own colors and texts to make it how you want it. I had downloaded a few pictures to put on the card and representative was kind enough to contact me to let me know that one of the pictures was not clear, that I took the picture too close to the face, which I did. She wanted to make sure I was 100% satisfied and worked very patiently with me until it was perfect. You don't hear of customer service like that anymore. This was my first experience with tinyprints. After working with other online card companies I am convinced that tinyprints is number one."
Review 10 for Twinkling Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SaraKSD
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Leesburg
State:Virginia

Rave Reviews

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"I used this for our family's Christmas card, and it got rave reviews. I loved it, and got so many comments from our friends and family that they were voting it "best Christmas card ever!" I ordered this card in red, instead of the black shown, and used the inside layout to add 3 additional photos that helped tell the story of our year without writing one of those annoying 20 page form letters. I also loved being able to add some extra snowflake graphics. It all made for a gorgeous card. Lastly, I have to say I was so impressed to have gotten a call from an editor at Tiny Prints with a question about some of the lettering in the card...it made me feel really comfortable that they were looking out for the quality of the product and wanted me to be happy with the result. All in all, I couldn't have been happier."
Review 11 for Twinkling Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cp78
Date:January 28, 2010
State:Virginia

Wonderful

Pros: Traditional
"Excellent quality, got tons of compliments on the card"
Review 12 for Twinkling Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Morris County
State:New Jersey

So many compliments!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved this card - the design, quality. Everything about it is excellent. I received so many compliments! Having a baby announcement, Christmas card, and letter all in one card was a huge time saver. As always, Tiny Prints came to the rescue, in a timely fashion"
Review 13 for Twinkling Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gromit621
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Avon Lake
State:Ohio

Wonderfully easy and beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric, holiday
"I was looking for the "perfect" way to announce the birth of our son when he was born a few weeks before Christmas. After reviewing a number of announcements from quite a few sources, we settled on the red version of this card. The color and design pattern just seemed to make our pictures pop.
I ordered our cards on Tuesday, and thanks to expedited printing and delivery, received them on Saturday morning. The colors looked just like the online design did. Everything was perfect! All I needed to do was fold them, add any handwritten comments, and stuff envelopes, and they were ready to go.
I couldn't believe how many people complimented us on the originality of our birth announcement. Apparently, a Christmas/birth announcement card isn't too common. It's more than a month after the holidays, and I know a number of people who still have the card on their bookshelves, or in plain sight. One person framed the inner picture for us.
I guess the best compliments came from our baby's doctors. They receive a number of holiday cards, but this is the first one they put in a child's file for "future viewing" because in their opinion, is showed just how excited we were to announce our baby's birth to the world!"
Review 14 for Twinkling Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CarolMaria
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Holbrook
State:New York

Three in One

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have ordered twice from Tiny Prints. The xmas card I sent got rave reviews from family and friends. I needed to kill 3 birds w/ one stone and was able to send a birth announcement, xmas card and baby shower and baby gift thank you all in one shot. What a great idea and a time saver. I also had fun creating it and the design team was available for other ideas. The were delivered fast and perfect. Would recommend this company to everyone. My cousin uses it and when her invite came - I was so impressed I looked at the back to see who made it. Glad I did!!!"
Review 15 for Twinkling Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DisneyMom
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Irvine
State:California

Adorable Announcement

Pros: Whimsical, Photo-Centric
"I wanted to create both an announcement for my son and Christmas card for my family. Since he arrived early December I was limited on time and energy. This card was perfect, beautiful and easy to use. The examples given were great. I love the number of photo boxes, room for text and ability to personalize in my own way. Everyone LOVED my card! I can't believe how many compliments I received. Some people even kept the card after the holidays because it was so cute!"
Review 16 for Twinkling Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KandAMom
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Chester
State:Connecticut

LOVED this card!

Pros: Traditional
"It was so easy to personalize this card - and make it our own. The paper was thick and sturdy - sure to last forever and the priniting is just stunning. We received such wonderful comments from friends and family including - "best holiday birth announcement ever!" We will definitely utilize Tiny Prints again for next year's holiday card!"
Review 17 for Twinkling Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RachelsMommy
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Glen Allen
State:Virginia

Perfect Holiday Birth Annoucement

Pros: Traditional
"I was so very pleased with the outcome of this card and I received many compliments on it from family and friends. It was the perfect way to introduce our new daughter, who was born just before Thanksgiving, without having to send out separate Christmas cards and birth announcements. I liked how I could select a multiple photo layout for the inside so that I could include pictures of my older daughter as well."
Review 18 for Twinkling Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JLKG
Date:January 27, 2010
City: near Chicago
State:Illinois

Stunning

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I fell in love with this card the first time I saw it! The paper was nice and thick, but still easy to fold. We chose to follow the example and put the center photo of our little guy in color, with black and white shots on either side. We put a family photo on the inside and then thumbnail-type photos of each child on the facing page. I couldn't be happier with the quality or overall product."
Review 19 for Twinkling Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Saige
Date:January 11, 2010
City: Epping
State:New Hampshire

excellent choice

Pros: Simple Chic
"Customer service is great on this site and the paper quality and picture quality was also perfect...
The card is great. you can put photos inside of the family, just the baby on the front.."
Review 20 for Twinkling Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ZoesDad
Date:January 5, 2010
City: aptos
State:California

Excellent Quality and Turnaround Time

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"The title sums it up...and everyone who got the card were oohing and aahhing and wanted to know who made the card. I used a sepia tint on most of the photos."
1 2 >