Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Holiday Grid

Holiday Grid

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. This playful grid of squares serves as a beam of hope on this adorable holiday photo card created by Robyn Miller. Collaged with heartwarming photographs, it epitomizes the spirit of love that fills the season.
Average Customer Rating:
4.848 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 33(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Holiday Grid
Review 1 for Holiday Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Banshee3
Date:September 15, 2010
City: Toronto

Allows you to tell a story about your year

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I received my cards today. I have ordered some beautiful photo holiday cards from TIny Prints in the past and have had so many compliments. But this card is truly amazing. The design is very unique and I I loved that it allowed me to decide to use so many pictures. This card really allowed me to tell people about the wonderful adventures our family had this year. It is a more a story book than a card! People are going to be more excited than ever when they get this card in the mail. THIS CARD SHOULD NOT BE DISCONTINUED! IT IS A KEEPER!"
Review 2 for Holiday Grid
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Tobi
Date:February 2, 2010
City: Boxworth
State:Outside of the U.S.

Cutting problems

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"We ordered these cards for Christmas 2009, but did not leave enough time to get a proof. We customized all the photos with our own. Unfortunately, due to cutting problems, the text in the bottom right corner square on the cover was touching the edge of the card - and it wasn't that wide (just said "Happy Holidays" on two lines). Customer service was very understanding and provided a 20% refund on the purchase price. If you like this card: 1. get a proof first, and 2. keep the text in the lower right hand box on the cover SHORT! We are regular customers of Tiny Prints and will continue to shop here but won't use this design again."
Review 3 for Holiday Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Scrappinhygienist
Date:February 1, 2010
City: Northern Cali
State:California

Great Holiday Card

"I got so many compliments on this card! The number of pictures it supported was great, and many of my friends loved receiving a card printed on paper.... not photo paper!"
Review 4 for Holiday Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CarolineE21
Date:February 1, 2010
City: Deer Park
State:Illinois

Amazing Christmas Card!!

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"The ability to personalize right on my computer screen was so excellent because I love to see exactly what I'm ordering before I order. When I got the cards, I was so pleased. The paper quality, the vibrancy of the colors and photos: it is all spectacular. Everyone raved about the cards, I got nothing but compliments!"
Review 5 for Holiday Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by foram
Date:January 30, 2010
City: Beverly
State:Massachusetts

liked it

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic
"it came within 24 hours of my designing and ordering it on my computer and it only took about half an hour to design."
Review 6 for Holiday Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sadie
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Mason City
State:Iowa

"I sent my order in late one night, then work up in the morning and realized that I had omitted our names, kind of important information. I e-mailed them and they put a hold on it and I fixed the mistake. They promptly took care of my order and I received it much sooner than I had expected and was VERY PLEASED. I will most deflinately use them again."
Review 7 for Holiday Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimberlyH
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Murrieta
State:California

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric, classy
"We received so many complements on this card! Loved the layout, paper qualty, and colors. Putting it togehter online was so easy! Thanks you!"
Review 8 for Holiday Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AKL1
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Forney
State:Texas

Perfect Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"These cards came out wonderful and the customer service was perfect. I will be ordering all of my cards from Tiny Prints!"
Review 9 for Holiday Grid
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheNana
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Stockton
State:California

Great Greetings!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"Very impressed with product AND customer service rep who called minutes after order was placed to confirm that quality of one photo used might be less than optimal!"
Review 10 for Holiday Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Kirkland
State:Washington

More compliments this year than ever!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I had a great time assembling photos of my two boys for this card, and it was such a hit with everyone we sent it to! I have never gotten more compliments on one of our holiday cards. I also loved the short holiday letter that I was able to add to the back. Beautiful design, and the customer service was excellent as always!"
Review 11 for Holiday Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ButYMom
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Glenview
State:Illinois

Great Cards. Great Service.

Pros: Modern
"Purchased 100 Christmas Cards with a very tight timeframe and was very impressed with not only the efficiency that the order was processed but the quality of the cards I purchased. They were a complete hit with all of the recipients and I will order more next year."
Review 12 for Holiday Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mich
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Duxbury
State:Massachusetts

gorgeous card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Photo-Centric
"Tiny prints web site is so easy to use. Creating beautiful cards is simple and fun. The layouts are creatie, colors modern and classic at the same time. I have used tiny prints for every invitation occassion for the past 3 years.
This particular card is one of my favorites the square layouts are perfect for a famliy with 3 children, everyone had their space. There is also lots of other space for personalization. We recived many compliments this year!
"
Review 13 for Holiday Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mahina
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

Great Card!

Pros: Modern
"This card was easy to personalize with a variety of photos plus three separate text areas. We received LOTS of positive feedback about the card. Highest praise came from a dedicated scrapbooker who said it was the best card she received this holiday season."
Review 14 for Holiday Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by yanksNYC
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Hopewell
State:New Jersey

awesome card

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"got raves from all our friends on this one. i am a photo nut, and very picky -- this company is miles above the competition. paper/image quality was top notch and customer service was excellent. felt like i was dealing with a small company, not one of the photo-giants. really appreciated that the card was reviewed by a HUMAN not a machine..."
Review 15 for Holiday Grid
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wraitchel
Date:January 8, 2010
City: Bellingham
State:Washington

Fun card

Pros: Modern
"It was easy to design a fun card for my family's holiday greeting. There were many more options for size and shape of photos and styles and designs of cards than there are on other sites like this I found. My card was reasonably priced, and looked great. I'm getting all my cards from these guys!"
Review 16 for Holiday Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hoodriver
Date:January 1, 2010
City: Hood River
State:Oregon

Fantastic Card!

Pros: Artistic
"This is a FABULOUS card. Great quality. We got more compliments on this holiday card than we've ever gotten before. We kept 2 of our own cards to save in the kids' baby books. LOVE this card! I just hope that next year they provide a regular size envelope with the square cards so we don't have to pay the extra postage required by the post office."
Review 17 for Holiday Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LivisMom
Date:December 29, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Gorgeous

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"OMG!!! Delivery was super fast, the design team called me 3 times to make sure I was okay with the quality of the photos because the photos I submitted were all camera pictures. They turned out beautifully! The cards exceeded my expectations, the color, the format, the card stock quality and the service were all excellent. Not to mention the fact that they arrived quickly! I ordered Thursday night and recieved them Tuesday morning."
Review 18 for Holiday Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Boris111
Date:December 28, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

SQUARE Card

Pros: Modern
"The cards turned out great, and we have received nothing but compliments from those that were on our list. As I already noted in the survey, the only frustration was that I didn't realize that the card was square in shape. This made the shipping process extremely difficult due to the lack of 64-cent stamps in Houston, TX. But again, that was my oversight and has nothing to do with the quality of the product and the service that I received. My only comment is that it may be helpful and much appreciated by other customers to highlight this fact and the need for additional postage."
Review 19 for Holiday Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KerryG
Date:December 28, 2009
City: Apopka
State:Florida

Lots of great options with this design!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was a great card design to put in lots of pics and info...I had a total of 11 shots in the design (front/inside/back) and included an annual family "update" in the text. I got lots of comments on what a nice card it was. As always with Tiny Prints, the quality was excellent. Note it takes extra postage."
Review 20 for Holiday Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tigalig
Date:December 26, 2009
City: Tallahassee
State:Florida

Gorgeous card, very little work!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I make my own cards every year - it's a picture collage and I spend weeks selecting the photos from the year and then putting together a collage on Photoshop Elements. I have done this for over six years and never trusted a company to print my picture card. I was hesitant to allow Tiny Prints to do my card, but I am thrilled with the product. The cardstock was a professional, heavy grade and the print was fabulous. I loved everything about it and received many, many compliments on it from our long list of recipients. I highly recommend Tiny Prints and this particular card to anyone who desires to send a quality card to their family and friends."
1 2 >