Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Holiday Blessings

Holiday Blessings

Cherish every magical moment this season with an adorable photo holiday card to send to family and friends! This darling design from Hello Little One is the perfect way to keep in touch with everyone who makes your holidays so warm and bright. Holiday Blessings, created by Hello Little One for Tiny Prints, comes from our Christmas card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Stylish designers will review your Christmas card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your Christmas cards are flawless. Trust us with your custom Christmas cards and you'll be sure to touch everyone on your custom Christmas card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
33 of 35(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Holiday Blessings
Review 1 for Holiday Blessings
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by JulieAM
Date:January 29, 2010
City: San Rafael
State:California

Beautiful Christmas Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"*****[NOTE TO TINY PRINTS - My "product ratings" should have 5 stars each, but for some reason it would not accept more than 3. Please adjust the ratings to 5 for each category before publishing this review.]
I LOVE Tiny Prints! They have such beautiful cards, it is so easy to add photos and personalize items, and the customer service staff, when needed, is so helpful. We used this card as our Christmas card - we have two children so it was perfect to use a large photo of the kids together and then a smaller individual shot of each one separately. We then personalized the message to reflect the theme of the photos and voila - it was done! I'm a working mom and, as everyone does, things got crazy around the holidays. I needed to assemble and order my holiday cards quickly, and it was easy to do with Tiny Prints. In fact, the hardest thing for me was that Tiny Prints has so many beautiful cards to choose from , it was hard to choose just one. It arrived on time, and was beautiful. We received so many compliments on it! I'll be using Tiny Prints every year.
"
Review 2 for Holiday Blessings
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by oregonducks98
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Portland
State:Oregon

totally customizable

Pros: Traditional
"I loved being able to show 3 different types of photos...while having one be the "center piece" (it solved the problem of which photo to pick). I was able to convert my colored side photos to match the black & white main photo, as well as change the text...all was very easy and made for a memorable Christmas card for my family!"
Review 3 for Holiday Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JHarkie
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Manhattan Beach
State:California

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"As always, Tiny Prints has come through with a fantastic product. My family and friends have all raved about this card. The card is well made and the pictures really look great. I would order this card again."
Review 4 for Holiday Blessings
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Mommy22
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Fleming Island
State:Florida

Yellow Christmas Card

Pros: Modern
"I love your designs and paper quality, but I was very unhappy with the picture quality. My pictures looked very yellow and washed out, which is NOT how they looked on the website when I ordered them. I was very disappointed when I saw them."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceDecember 13, 2009
This customer's photos were taken at the shore at sunset , so they do have some natural yellow tones. However, when we brightened them for print, the tones became more apparent and the photos a little washed out.

We have contacted this customer with an apology for the error and an offer of a reprint or discount.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If something in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 5 for Holiday Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by agrich
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Greenwich
State:Connecticut

Excellent

Pros: Artistic
"We were very pleased with these cards -- definitely the best holiday cards we've ordered, with the best selection of layouts and designs."
Review 6 for Holiday Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Butterflies
Date:December 8, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

Great Card

Pros: Traditional
"We always receive compliments on our Tiny Print cards. This is the third time we've ordered from them. Quick delivery, love the ability to preview the card before ordering. Card stock is great, photo is clean. I'm afraid to use anyone else!"
Review 7 for Holiday Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TeacherKat
Date:April 24, 2009
City: San Jose
State:California

Holiday Blessings Review-GREAT!

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"I've always enjoyed making my own cards, but with the addition of a new baby to our home, it's a bit tough to find the time. Tiny Prints to the rescue!! I saw an ad for them in a magazine and tried it. Since the birth of our son we have ordered various cards for different occassions. Each time they're perfect. The paper quality isn't cheap and is a nice hefty paper. The pictures come out nice and clear and full of color. Their customer service is outstanding especially with their Live Help."
Review 8 for Holiday Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Redondo Beach
State:California

A Hit With Family and Clients alike!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"We included a large photo of us (my husband, myself, and our dog) as a family for the main image. On the side there was a photo of my husband crossing the Ironman Triathlon finish line and also a photo of the two of us building a Habitat for Humanity Home. Our text said "2008 Peace Joy Love, The Sheas"
On the back we printed a Christmas message using our own printer, since there was plenty of blank space for that.
My husband's work clients all commented on how beautiful and personal the card was and our family and friends all loved it as well. We've used Tiny Prints for our Christmas Cards for 2 years now and will continue to do so for Christmas, as well as for our upcoming birth announcement!
"
Review 9 for Holiday Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by figetmom
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Snohomish
State:Washington

Above Expectation

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of this card was wonderful. Our large family photo along with our small photos of the kids looked beautiful when put together on this card. I'm very happy!"
Review 10 for Holiday Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tgrizzle
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Parker
State:Colorado

Wonderful Holiday Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this design as a family holiday card and loved the finished product. I was able to showcase a great family picture as well as two close-ups of my kids. I have used Tiny Prints for all occasions and I always get complimented on my cards and invitations. They are beautiful, affordable and unique!"
Review 11 for Holiday Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by socialchairman
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Mt. Zion
State:Illinois

Perfect Layout

Pros: Simple Chic
"I put a picture of our daughter at the top right, our son at the bottom right, and a picture of the 2 of them together as the main picture on the left. All 3 pictures were black and white. We received TONS of compliments on this card! Thank you tiny*prints!"
Review 12 for Holiday Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mmcd
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Pompano Beach
State:Florida

Prefect for cropping

Pros: Simple Chic
"We have two little ones and were able to crop 3 different photos to hilight each girl in her own frame and the two of them together in the large frame. Very easy to do and we received so many compliments. Would rec. to anyone trying to choose between a few great photos - or a few that are only good of one child!"
Review 13 for Holiday Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Melbourne
State:Florida

Beautiful Holiday Card

Pros: Traditional
"We personalized our Holiday Card with photos of the kids with Santa and a brief message from our family. In addition, the card stock and printing were of the highest quality. I would highly recommend Tiny Prints to friends needing announcements and invitations. I will use them again and again."
Review 14 for Holiday Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hawexicansmom
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Maui
State:Hawaii

Favorite Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"For Paper-Lovin'-Moms like me Tinyprints comes through in everyway. It is so easy to customize their already stunning designs, with photos, fonts, and colors. Now you can even drop in your photos direclty from your favorite photo share sites, like Flickr!!
My friends and family were blown away with our Tinyprints Christmas cards."
Review 15 for Holiday Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Venus1
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Huntington Beach
State:California

Love this card....

Pros: contemporary
"I featured my 5 year old in a beach photo montage- This was great because I used the large square for a long shot with a lot of amazing scenery (and had a place to personalize on the card if we wanted to), and still had the 2 smaller squares to use for close ups..... I also changed the font to a more contemporary choice and had my photos in color since beach shots in black and white generally look stormy and don't have the same cheery quality as color.
Paper quality was great (I prefer the less shiny, non-traditional "photo" paper for cards rather than the shiny paper that more inexpensive cards come on). Also it is very easy to write on this quality of paper.
I heard only good things from those receiving this card (however- to be fair- I really would not expect a negative comment coming in about a card with my kids picture on it).
"
Review 16 for Holiday Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elle08
Date:April 9, 2009
City: eden prairie
State:Minnesota

xmas card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Humorous
"Loved the ability to add own text. Very easy to download pictures and view them on numerous templates. What I designed is exactly what I recieved. Also liked the weight of the paper, not flimsy or cheap at all."
Review 17 for Holiday Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rell
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Bartlett
State:Tennessee

Professional Look without the price!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I usually have a professional photographer make our holiday cards and they are very expensive. This year I decided to save money and give it a try on my own. I am so glad I did! Tiny Prints is a very user friendly site and they have many card templates to choose from. I loved them all and it was hard for me to choose just one! The finished product was exceptional quality on beautiful paper. All my friends and family thought they were done by a professional! They were amazed when I told them I did them myself."
Review 18 for Holiday Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kalex
Date:April 8, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

great card

"this card is really nice. a great one if you want to put a family photo on the left (larger size) and a small photo of each child (if you have two children!)"
Review 19 for Holiday Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by db2177
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Medford
State:Massachusetts

Great Holiday Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"This card came out great. I had a preemie and when it came time to pick out a holiday card I was looking for something where I could use more than one photo to show how far my son had come. This card was perfect, it allowed me to use three photos."
Review 20 for Holiday Blessings
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 6, 2009
City: kailua
State:Hawaii

Great card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I was very happy with this card's print quality, and receipients loved it! The only suggestion I would make is adding flexibility to the color palate. I changed the text to "happy new year" but was unable to change one or both colors to move away from the Christmas theme."
1 2 >