Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vintage Monogram: Walnut

Vintage Monogram: Walnut

When you combine the time-honored monogram with a pretty pattern and lots of room for your favorite photo, you get the perfect way to announce the arrival of your little one. Your son's first name is elegantly spelled out in script underneath his photo. Please note: the appearance of this card will change based on the letters of the name entered. A professional designer may make layout modifications for best appearance. If you have any questions, please contact us directly. This Vintage Monogram: Walnut design from our winter boy birth announcements category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.957 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vintage Monogram: Walnut
Review 1 for Vintage Monogram: Walnut
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JLK02
Date:March 14, 2012

Beautiful Announcement!!!

Pros: Traditional
"I loved the way this announcement turned out! I liked that you could add pictures to the back, but wish the back was a little more styled."
Review 2 for Vintage Monogram: Walnut
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KarenSC
Date:December 7, 2010
State:South Carolina

Beautiful Birth Announcements

Pros: Modern
"I couldn't decide, so I ordered two different designs to announce the birth of our son. I received so many compliments. I plan to use Tiny Prints for our family Christmas cards this year as well."
Review 3 for Vintage Monogram: Walnut
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JCSikorsky
Date:October 10, 2010
City: West Palm Beach
State:Florida

A Classic

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was thrilled with the beauty of this card upon its arrival. It definitely exceeded my expectations. I've received many compliments from those who have received it. My only complaint was the color of the brown ink varied from batch to batch - with some being more brown (vs. a green brown) than others. Unless you held two cards next to each other you could not see this difference. I however, was a bit disappointed in this quality control. Regardless, it was a beautiful card."
Review 4 for Vintage Monogram: Walnut
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by York
Date:October 3, 2010
City: Ontario
State:California

Pros: elegant
"As a first time mom, I was looking for something original and elegant. I checked different websites and I couldn't find designs that would meet my expectations.
Tiny prints had lots of cute templates to choose from and I found exactly what I was looking for.
All my friends and family loved it!
Great customer service too! I forgot to change the title of the birth announcement and I received an email and a call asking if I wanted to change the title which I did.
I already recommended this website to all my friends and family members and I will keep using it for future projects!"
Review 5 for Vintage Monogram: Walnut
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by birwin
Date:October 2, 2010
State:California

baby announcement

Pros: Vintage
"Great design. Great customer service! We had problems with the matte finish printing and the picture we chose, but customer service let us send a new picture in to re-print and that one came out great!! Received lots of compliments."
Review 6 for Vintage Monogram: Walnut
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 5, 2010
City: Castlemaine

So beautiful

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"After deciding that we didnt want the traditional blue theme, when we stumbled upon this design we were so taken with it.
After altering our details, we sat back and waited for our delivery.
Oh..what joy.
This design is simply stunning. On screen or in the hand. All of our family and friends will be overjoyed with our announcment.
Thanks tiny prints for offering such wonderful designs.
Dont hesitate to use this, just do it
"
Review 7 for Vintage Monogram: Walnut
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Redrose17
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Jamesburg
State:New Jersey

Exquisite

Pros: Modern
"Classy and elegant announmcement. So beautiful with your babies picture on it"
Review 8 for Vintage Monogram: Walnut
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Bart
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Sterling
State:Connecticut

Simple & Elegant card

Pros: Vintage
"This was the perfect holiday card. The design was especially beautiful and elegant. We had so many compliments on the birth announcement. The card stock was good quality."
Review 9 for Vintage Monogram: Walnut
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elsha
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Grand Junction
State:Colorado

Birth Announcement

Pros: Traditional
"These cards are beautiful. They look very traditional; they are classic and masculine, something that is hard to find on baby announcements. Even with a very long last name the print is readable and crisp."
Review 10 for Vintage Monogram: Walnut
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ajohnson
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Bridgewater
State:Massachusetts

Pros: Vintage
"This card is like none other. It is so beautiful.
I loved seeing my son's name in such large creamy letters. His name is so important and I feel it was showcased in such a wonderful way.
"
Review 11 for Vintage Monogram: Walnut
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Westisbest
Date:February 3, 2010
City: Indian Land
State:South Carolina

Quality card

Pros: Modern
"Very happy with this product, card was beautiful and easy to create. It was printed on a heavier paper which I was looking for to make it stand out from other picture cards. I have had nothing but rave reviews from those that I sent the card to, in total I sent out over 60 cards and was happy that they were well received."
Review 12 for Vintage Monogram: Walnut
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Natters123
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Prince Rupert
State:Outside of the U.S.

Gorgeous birth announcement

Pros: Traditional
"I received so many compliments on our birth announcement. The design and quality of paper is equisite and we were able to customize the text to make it our holiday greeting card as well. This saved us a lot of time and postage as well."
Review 13 for Vintage Monogram: Walnut
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jade4127
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Staten Island
State:New York

Fabulous Birth Announcement

Pros: elegant
"I used a color picture of my son wearing a hat that had earth tones in it which really popped next to the brown card design.
When the cards arrived the paper was nice and heavy and looked exactly as the image on the website--no surprises! Printing was crisp and my friend and family all have them displayed at home or at work....a great product!
This was my first experience with Tiny Prints and I will definitely be a repeat customer, as a matter of fact i am currently shopping for my son's baptism invitations!"
Review 14 for Vintage Monogram: Walnut
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

announcements

Pros: Traditional
"Turned out beautiful and received faster than expected."
Review 15 for Vintage Monogram: Walnut
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ligayajoy
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Union City
State:California

Beautiful Design

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"I loved the design of this card and I liked how I was able to put two initials instead of one on the right hand corner... I was especially pleased with the quick delivery so that we would be able to get the card before Christmas time."
Review 16 for Vintage Monogram: Walnut
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by happydad
Date:January 19, 2010
City: Jamesville
State:New York

beautiful birth announcement

Pros: Traditional
"High quality card stock and print work. The tiny prints designer was very good and responded perfectly in adding the accent on my sons name. customer service was very helpful. Highly recommended"
Review 17 for Vintage Monogram: Walnut
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 22, 2009
City: Nasonworth
State:Outside of the U.S.

Love This Birth Announcement!

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"I will be recommending Tiny Prints to my friends! A wonderful selection of unique birth announcements - we chose this one and are thrilled with how it turned out! It is beautiful - the quality, the paper, the shipping time - all 5 stars! We will be back! Thank You Tiny Prints!"
Review 18 for Vintage Monogram: Walnut
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mom2max
Date:December 15, 2009
City: Purcellville
State:Virginia

Absolutely Beautiful!

""The most beautiful announcement I have ever seen" is what my mother-in-law said and she doesn't like anything!"
Review 19 for Vintage Monogram: Walnut
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aruom
Date:December 11, 2009
City: boston
State:Massachusetts

People are caling

Pros: elegant and classic
"We bought these to do a combo birth announcment/holiday card. We are too busy to do both. People are calling us telling us how elegant these cards are and of course that our little guy is cute. The money was worth it."
Review 20 for Vintage Monogram: Walnut
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:September 3, 2009

Gorgeously elegant

"If you want to announce your newest arrival with traditional style that is simply gorgeous, this is the design for you. The elegant script and bold monogram really set this card apart from other birth announcements!"
1 2 >