Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bold Bliss

Bold Bliss

Designed by Picturebook, this bold corporate business card is enhanced with a colorful photograph. Accented with a descriptive word, this card is both delightful and chic. This Bold Bliss design from our business cards category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold Bliss
Review 1 for Bold Bliss
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sinamoca
Date:January 9, 2012
City: Westfield
State:New Jersey

Bold & Chic

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, bold
"the colors could have been richer. same as the print, more vibrant sort of speak. otherwise, this is the perfect business card to start, no logo design yet classy."
Review 2 for Bold Bliss
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pocacosa
Date:April 18, 2011
City: chandler
State:Arizona

the perfect card

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"this is the perfect business card for my interior design business! it allows me to showcase several design projects in an chic & modern card!"
Review 3 for Bold Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 23, 2011

BEST Mommy Cards EVER

Pros: Simple Chic
"My son will be going to a new school next year, and we won't know the other parents. This card allows them to get my home info (as opposed to my business card) and includes photos of David and me, so that they can put a face to the name...it's a great icebreaker and it was so fun to do! Have already recomemnded it several times!"
Review 4 for Bold Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LibbyKPhotography
Date:February 14, 2011
City: Flint
State:Michigan

Amazing Quality!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I how the design is so clean, modern and chic. The unique design really impresses my clients when I hand them my business cards."
Review 5 for Bold Bliss
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Bphotographer
Date:January 25, 2011
City: York
State:Pennsylvania

Great find!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Easy to put photos and information in. I was able to get everything I wanted on the card!"
Review 6 for Bold Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alliyo
Date:December 28, 2010

Fantastic Card!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I was impressed with the quick turnaround, the customer service, and the quality! I will definitely order from Tinyprints again."
Review 7 for Bold Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 27, 2010
City: Denver
State:Colorado

AWESOME CARDS!!!!!

Pros: Modern, perfect
"I love everything about these cards....they're eco friendly, great quality, great design, photo printing is great which is very hard to find with a business card printing company, and I get so many compliments on them!"
Review 8 for Bold Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sweete
Date:January 3, 2010
City: Langhorne
State:Pennsylvania

Unique business cards

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"As a photographer I love that this card is different. Without saying a word, it gives my clients a glimpse inside my world of wanting to strive for something unique. I also love that I can print something on every side. The inside left allows me to display 4 of my favorite photos in each of the categories that I shoot. The inside right, I can easily and clearing display my contact information and on the back I can give more detail about me and my work. Overall this business card gives me a great balance between design and functionality. I would rate it an A++."
Review 9 for Bold Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pleasant4
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Sisseton
State:South Dakota

Great Business Card

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"I ordered this card for a huge event that I was going to and I knew everyone would be exchanging cards. In a sea of cards, my card stood out and so many people commented on it!! I loved the design, and the inside photos looked great. I was thrilled with the end results!!! I will definitely be ordering more!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bold Bliss
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5