Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Simple Executive

Simple Executive

Establish yourself as a cool, confident and capable expert in your field with these sleek business cards designed by Magnolia Press. Simple and stylish, this design will convey your appreciation for a modern aesthetic right alongside your professional demeanor. This Simple Executive design from our business cards category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simple Executive
Review 1 for Simple Executive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Daniel315
Date:November 9, 2013
City: Fremont
State:California

Great card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Outstanding card design and print quality. Get reviews all the time, notice people actually "feel" the weight of the paper and look at the card, it gets their attention. Received multiple compliments. Only drawback is on the "logo" area of the design page is seems a bit small, actually trimmed my logo a bit when I ordered a set, nothing noticeable but I knew."
Review 2 for Simple Executive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by crnile
Date:June 19, 2013

Small picture

Pros: Traditional
"I think that more picture size and content options would be useful. It looks too small on the back. It is an impressive picture from a Tibet pass."
Review 3 for Simple Executive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by afishonthemove
Date:June 10, 2013
City: Middletown
State:Rhode Island

Great card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am so pleased with my new business card. It's sleek, elegant and the card stock is high quality. I will definitely order from Tinyprints again."
Review 4 for Simple Executive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cvinson
Date:May 12, 2013

Simple Awesome

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"I was blown away with the quality of my cards."
Review 5 for Simple Executive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichaelTPG
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Santa Barbara
State:California

Simple and elegant business card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Our company has been looking all over for an online printer that combines a sleek, easy-to-use website, fast turn around times, and, most importantly, creates professional, high-quality business cards at an affordable price. We have ordered "tester" cards from all of TinyPrints major competitors and the quality of the card stock they use is second-to-none. This particular card was designed using one of TinyPrints' templates. No cheesy, outdated designs graphics. This is a simple, elegant business card with attractive font options, a handful of color options, all printed on a thick, nice-to-the-touch card stock. We ordered using their fastest shipping option and had the new business cards for myself and 3 of my employees in less than 2 business days. Fantastic. Very, very impressed with the site, live technical support, which I contacted several times with design changes, and my overall experience. My company will make TinyPrints Business our default online printer."
Review 6 for Simple Executive
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Btaylor
Date:February 10, 2011

Great gift!

Pros: Modern
"I order these for my father as a birthday gift and he loved them! The simple design is perfect for professional looking business cards. I was really pleased with the product design and quality."
Review 7 for Simple Executive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Claudon
Date:February 9, 2011
City: Oak Park
State:Illinois

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the simplicity of the card. Included a small graphic print that I had done and am quite pleased with the quality of reproduction."
Review 8 for Simple Executive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DRLT
Date:May 30, 2010
City: Pasadena
State:California

Simple Executive

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a terrific business card. I kept it very simple. The only problem I had was with my customization. I only wanted information on the front and not the back, so I added a block of color on the back (for interest) Unfortunately, the block of color was not evenly placed on the card, otherwise it was terrific."
Review 9 for Simple Executive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bernini
Date:April 4, 2010
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

I'm Pleased

"It's difficult to judge how a printed piece of paper will actually look and feel. These cards lived up to my expectations and more. There's a nice subtle texture to the paper, and the printing is more than adequate. I'm sure you can find nicer cards somewhere, but these are better than 90% of the cards I typically see from others."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Simple Executive
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5