Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Square Style

Square Style

When it comes to business cards, it is definitely hip to be square. This stylish design for Stella & Dot has a unique square shape and a sophisticated mosaic border that is sure to be noticed and not likely to be forgotten This Square Style design from our business cards category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Square Style
Review 1 for Square Style
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by awong
Date:December 14, 2012
City: Toronto

Great design, mediocore production

Pros: Modern
"Loved the design and service. Disappointed with the production. The registration was off on the logo that was part of the template."
Review 2 for Square Style
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 26, 2011
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Stylilst Card for a Stylist

Pros: Simple Chic
"Would be nice if card was larger and print was larger. The card is the exact size of Stella & Dot Ring Boxes. Not much to hold on to and a bit hard to read."
Review 3 for Square Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Paperphile
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

It's hip to be square!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the eye-catching unique look of my square business cards. My customers do too and I can always expect a smile as they study my business card. They flip and turn it and give it the extra few seconds of attention I want for impact and recognition for my business."
Review 4 for Square Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DeniseSF
Date:October 11, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Exceeded my Expectations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These cards are adorable. They are so unique. I can see where some might think they are a bit too small but, I find their size, layout, etc. really is eye catching. I have had tons of positive feedback from my cards."
Review 5 for Square Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 12, 2010

Love them!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great quality; the beautiful design definitely sets it apart from other business cards!"
Review 6 for Square Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by danagal
Date:August 8, 2010
City: MONARCH BEACH
State:California

Love it!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"My only comment is that they were a little smaller than expected. Otherwise darling!"
Review 7 for Square Style
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MKSchultz
Date:August 6, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Great Design, wish the size was bigger

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the design of this card! I think square cut cards are something different and will get attention. But they are so small that they are going to get lost!!! I wish they were a little bit bigger. Unfortunately, as much as I love the design of this card, I will probably order another style next time, just so the card is a little larger. That is unless they can make the size of these cards a little bigger! (Pretty please!!!)"
Review 8 for Square Style
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ThePaperCrow
Date:August 3, 2010
State:Connecticut

cute and tiny

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Very pretty and an eye-catching design and shape. I should have looked at the dimensions better because the only drawback is that they are rather small. I would have preferred something with a little more substance, even a 1/2" more each side. Paper quality is gorgeous and the graphics great."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Square Style
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5