Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Classic Cutout

Classic Cutout

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Classic Cutout
Review 1 for Classic Cutout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WildBill
Date:June 12, 2015
City: Georgetown
State:Texas

Great card stock; wonderful photo quality

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric, quality
"I use this card for a travel card...picturing my wife and I along with our first names (on the white portion of the front) and full contact info on the back. We've found these to be great for giving out toward the end of a tour/cruise to the people we've met and connected with."
Review 2 for Classic Cutout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Zinnia
Date:December 24, 2014
State:New York

Excellent Quality

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I had a lot of fun designing this card. I was able to use one of my own favorite photos as a backdrop, and then play with various fonts and font sizes to come up with a look that pleased me. Because I am retired, I didn't need but a few lines of basic information. Tiny Prints allowed me to preview the results, and edit them over and over. Before my order went to print, I was given the opportunity to proofread the card one final time. The cards came nicely packaged, and the first thing that I thought was how substantial the card was. I am very pleased."
Review 3 for Classic Cutout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Archland
Date:May 23, 2014
State:Alabama

Super fast

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I needed two different cards, each one highlighting a specific type of photography; architectural and landscape. The design template is clean and brilliantly easy to customize. The entire process from design to completion of my order was done in a matter of minutes. Production confirmation was handled by email the next day using an efficient interface. Two days later the cards arrived!"
Review 4 for Classic Cutout
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SophieS
Date:April 30, 2014

Nicely Designed Card

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, minimalist
"The paper quality is much better than expected. The product came in the mail three days before it was supposed to. The photo I put on the front wasn't as crisp as I thought it would be, but maybe that's because it is matte. I also edited the color of my last name and the back of the card, which the designer was able to do efficiently."
Review 5 for Classic Cutout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by digimom
Date:February 18, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Nice job!

Pros: Modern
"I was drawn to the simplicity of the design. Working with the font style and size was easy. Adding the photo was easy also. I love the paper quality, which I upgraded to a beautiful lustre type with a good weight."
Review 6 for Classic Cutout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by IzzyandMe
Date:September 5, 2013

Visual Impact = Wow!

Pros: Modern
"This is a very classy card with vivid colors and a pleasant matte finish. I have a photo of my business on the front. I love the burn-out contrast of the two lines of text, which I use for my headline. The back is the reverse color scheme with white text-on-leather background, which is in contrast to the headline colors from the front. I have my contact information printed on the back. The custom review and proofing by a Tiny Prints designer was very helpful in cropping my photo for its best effect. I am very happy with this card and will definitely order it again!"
Review 7 for Classic Cutout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ltdeb
Date:August 28, 2013
City: Springfield
State:Illinois

Business cards

Pros: Photo-Centric
"So very happy with the business cards I ordered. The personal help from a designer was invaluable and helped me get just the look I wanted. Will order many more products in the future!"
Review 8 for Classic Cutout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nickygirl
Date:October 10, 2012
State:Virginia

excellent quality!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"These cards are absolutely perfect! My photo looks amazing - the color/quality and print on the card is perfect - everyone is impressed - thank you!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Cutout
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5