Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bashful Brushes

Bashful Brushes

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bashful Brushes
Review 1 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by palmerartprojects
Date:May 1, 2014
City: Sydney

Fantastic Business Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love my business cards and am about to reorder another 300 with matching thank you cards as well. Every time I hand one out people comment on the perfect size, square format and lovely bright colours (I have the all pink colour way). Also, the card is thick and feels great.
My only concern is that on the back side where the information is about 10-15% of the cards are cut too high (as in text is only 1mm or less from the bottom edge) but considering the ease and good price I was still happy with it all.
Thanks Tiny Prints!"
Review 2 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by chelc
Date:March 11, 2014
State:Mississippi

art card

Pros: Artistic
"The card was pretty -- but the back, be sure you select a thick font not anything fancy, the fancy lettering creating a thin yellow outline and made it VERY hard to read. That is only for the thin scripty fonts tho. All else was pretty."
Review 3 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurenKarpi
Date:February 24, 2014

Awesome

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"These are so adorable in person!! I loved all of the customization available to truly make it my own! I'm so excited to start passing these out!!"
Review 4 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dziner
Date:August 29, 2013
City: Westminster
State:California

Beautiful Cards

Pros: Artistic
"I really loved this design for my business cards. It was very unique and that is what I was looking for. It stands out in the business card crowd. Received many compliments."
Review 5 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CMTinSF
Date:August 5, 2013
City: San Francisco
State:California

Everyone loved it

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Simple yet stand out design from the rest of the business cards. I love giving these cards to people and they all complimented on them."
Review 6 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EricaE
Date:July 25, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Simple Yet Unique

Pros: Simple Chic
"I wanted something slightly out of the ordinary and that is what I got! The square card is unique and stands out from other business cards, but the card stock is still heavy like a traditional card. The design is simple draws attention. I was able to customize it easily by adding in notes that the designers at Tiny Prints used to create a variation of the original template. When I hand my card to someone, I get positive feedback about the design, colors, and shape of the card."
Review 7 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Reilly
Date:May 28, 2013
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

It was perfect!

Pros: Artistic
"Looking to jump start a small business and this was the perfect way to get it going. The front colors truly grabs people's attention and the back captures all that I need folks to know. It really was perfect."
Review 8 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by littlehousepillowco
Date:March 2, 2013
City: Enumclaw
State:Washington

Very Artistic Card

Pros: Artistic
"I was concerned that the picture on your website would not match the card when in hand,BUT to my surprise, the quality of the card, the color, printing, was outstanding !! I have had many compliments and inquiries of the manufacturer....I am extremely satisfied with Tiny Prints!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bashful Brushes
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5