Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bashful Brushes

Bashful Brushes

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bashful Brushes
Review 1 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ENCS
Date:May 31, 2015
City: Kyle
State:Texas

Nice Size

Pros: colorful-artsy
"The cards are just as pictured. The service was spot on. Just a bit pricey for the number of cards you get."
Review 2 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mcold
Date:February 22, 2015
State:Ohio

Wonderful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful product! Easy to customize and order and very impressive upon arrival. People always comment on these cards when I hand them out and they make a big impact without being too flashy or pushy - perfect for someone on the job market like me! They're just a tiny bit too tall to fit in standard business card holder, but that hasn't been a problem for me."
Review 3 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pirpana
Date:February 14, 2015
City: Naples
State:Florida

UNIQUE DESIGN & SIZE

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern, unique, attention-getting
"I needed new calling cards because we just moved into a new neighborhood. This card was perfect! The size and shape are different--square shape. It's has simple art work on the front with the cardholder's name floating on top of the water colors "stains". The card has a "business-like" layout on the backside for other info, such as address, phone, email.
The paper quality is far superior to most cards I've had or have seen. The cost was reasonable.
People take a second look at the card and turn it around several times admiring the size and shape. Only one comment about how it won't fit in a regular business card holder. That's true, it's a bit larger in width.
"
Review 4 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alibp
Date:January 30, 2015
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

love it!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this as a business card (I am a wedding coordinator) and think it is perfect!! I ordered the pink/orange colors and they are beautiful. Great price for good quality!"
Review 5 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennCrawford
Date:December 23, 2014
City: Boise
State:Idaho

Great Little Cards

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I used the Bashful Brushes Template and I really love how they turned out. Very simple and very aesthetically pleasing.
The matte paper is nice, different, and the print quality is pretty good, I know you can not get super crisp edges on a matte paper, but the print looks good, color saturation is also good.
"
Review 6 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JujuJewels
Date:October 9, 2014
City: Costa Mesa
State:California

Excellent product! Just put in my second order

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Outstanding color! Many compliments! Very happy and really responsive to my customers. Just made my second order! Wonderful service. Cheers!"
Review 7 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeatlesFan
Date:September 4, 2014
State:California

Stylish attention grabbing card

Pros: Artistic
"this card receives a positive comment almost every time I hand one out. I used the red combo. The size and vibrant colors are attention grabbers."
Review 8 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sabjon
Date:September 3, 2014
City: Lancaster
State:South Carolina

Beautiful Design

Pros: Artistic
"This is a nice card. I was really impressed how the designer changed the back of the card as I requested her to. The paper quality was robust and color very vivid. Thank you!"
Review 9 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by palmerartprojects
Date:May 1, 2014
City: Sydney

Fantastic Business Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love my business cards and am about to reorder another 300 with matching thank you cards as well. Every time I hand one out people comment on the perfect size, square format and lovely bright colours (I have the all pink colour way). Also, the card is thick and feels great.
My only concern is that on the back side where the information is about 10-15% of the cards are cut too high (as in text is only 1mm or less from the bottom edge) but considering the ease and good price I was still happy with it all.
Thanks Tiny Prints!"
Review 10 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by chelc
Date:March 11, 2014
State:Mississippi

art card

Pros: Artistic
"The card was pretty -- but the back, be sure you select a thick font not anything fancy, the fancy lettering creating a thin yellow outline and made it VERY hard to read. That is only for the thin scripty fonts tho. All else was pretty."
Review 11 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurenKarpi
Date:February 24, 2014

Awesome

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"These are so adorable in person!! I loved all of the customization available to truly make it my own! I'm so excited to start passing these out!!"
Review 12 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dziner
Date:August 29, 2013
City: Westminster
State:California

Beautiful Cards

Pros: Artistic
"I really loved this design for my business cards. It was very unique and that is what I was looking for. It stands out in the business card crowd. Received many compliments."
Review 13 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CMTinSF
Date:August 5, 2013
City: San Francisco
State:California

Everyone loved it

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Simple yet stand out design from the rest of the business cards. I love giving these cards to people and they all complimented on them."
Review 14 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EricaE
Date:July 25, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Simple Yet Unique

Pros: Simple Chic
"I wanted something slightly out of the ordinary and that is what I got! The square card is unique and stands out from other business cards, but the card stock is still heavy like a traditional card. The design is simple draws attention. I was able to customize it easily by adding in notes that the designers at Tiny Prints used to create a variation of the original template. When I hand my card to someone, I get positive feedback about the design, colors, and shape of the card."
Review 15 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Reilly
Date:May 28, 2013
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

It was perfect!

Pros: Artistic
"Looking to jump start a small business and this was the perfect way to get it going. The front colors truly grabs people's attention and the back captures all that I need folks to know. It really was perfect."
Review 16 for Bashful Brushes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by littlehousepillowco
Date:March 2, 2013
City: Enumclaw
State:Washington

Very Artistic Card

Pros: Artistic
"I was concerned that the picture on your website would not match the card when in hand,BUT to my surprise, the quality of the card, the color, printing, was outstanding !! I have had many compliments and inquiries of the manufacturer....I am extremely satisfied with Tiny Prints!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bashful Brushes
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5